Beranda > Tina Turner > Simply The Best

Simply The Best


I call you when I need you, my heart’s on fire
You come to me, come to me wild and wild
When you come to me
Give me everything I need
Give me a lifetime of promises and a world of dreams
Speak a language of love like you know what it means
And it can’t be wrong
Take my heart and make it strong baby

You’re simply the best, better than all the rest
Better than anyone, anyone I’ve ever met
I’m stuck on your heart, and hang on every word you say
Tear us apart, baby I would rather be dead

In your heart I see the star of every night and every day
In your eyes I get lost, I get washed away
Just as long as I’m here in your arms
I could be in no better place

You’re simply the best, better than all the rest
Better than anyone, anyone I’ve ever met
I’m stuck on your heart, and hang on every word you say
Tear us apart, baby I would rather be dead

Each time you leave me I start losing control
You’re walking away with my heart and my soul
I can feel you even when I’m alone
Oh baby, don’t let go

Kategori:Tina Turner
  1. Juni 2, 2016 pukul 17:37 pm

    Hello would you minnd sharing which blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m planning to start my oown blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different thwn most
    blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. Juli 19, 2014 pukul 13:19 pm

    Sit back and have a journey beside me from day 1 to day 30.
    Millions of people are overweight and even obese even as stated above.
    Have you been trying to lose weight as a
    vegetarian however you’re to not get encouraging results.

  3. Juli 20, 2013 pukul 2:58 am

    What do you mean, white hair vs gray hair it’s here? But one source who has reviewed the department’s file said the social
    worker changed Howe’s life. I ask shyly Do you know what the first-year salary is like.

  4. Juni 19, 2013 pukul 6:12 am

    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that go over the same topics? Thank you so much!

  5. April 27, 2013 pukul 19:08 pm

    The move comes as the country’s slot machines for sales struggle to generate profits amid weak demand and challenging market conditions. Some of these home designs can greatly lower the cost of the materials to the worksite.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar