Beranda > John Denver > Leaving On A Jet Plane

Leaving On A Jet Plane


All my bags are packed
Im ready to go
Im standin here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye

But the dawn is breaking
Its early morn
The taxis waiting
Hes blowin his horn
Already Im so lonesome
I could die

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that youll wait for me
Hold me like youll never let me go

Theres so many times I’ve let you down
So many times I’ve played around
I tell you now, they dont mean a thing
Every place I go, I’ll think of you
Every song I sing, I’ll sing for you
When I come back, I’ll bring your wedding ring

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you’ll wait for me
Hold me like you’ll never let me go
Cause I’m leaving on a jet plane
Don;t know when Ill be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

Now the time has come to leave you
One more time
Let me kiss you
Then close your eyes
Ill be on my way

Dream about the days to come
When I wont have to leave alone
About the times, I wont have to say

Oh, kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you’ll wait for me
Hold me like you’ll never let me go
Cause I’m leaving on a jet plane
Don’t know when Ill be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

But, I’m leaving on a jet plane
Don’t know when Ill be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

[sent by: catros]

Kategori:John Denver
  1. April 16, 2014 pukul 0:36 am

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  2. Januari 10, 2014 pukul 9:07 am

    I like it

  3. November 28, 2013 pukul 14:56 pm

    attbhwggfi
    [url=http://www.gbz32lo9rb9ai4c51p554v41zpq226a0s.org/]uttbhwggfi[/url]
    ttbhwggfi http://www.gbz32lo9rb9ai4c51p554v41zpq226a0s.org/

  4. November 28, 2013 pukul 14:31 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem along with your site in web explorer, would check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge part of other folks will pass over your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  5. Agustus 9, 2013 pukul 9:09 am

    i like this song

  6. Agustus 1, 2013 pukul 19:53 pm

    Exercise will make your bones dieting journal template stronger.
    If you are on a diet! The same A1 C test can be used for a variety of foods that
    are quickest to prepare are based around carbohydrates – burgers in their buns, fries, sandwiches, pasta and sauce.

    Wouldn’t it be nice to go on a diet only to become disheartened or bored of it, and you will have a tendency to dip.

  7. Juli 29, 2013 pukul 0:46 am

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  8. Bella Haribas
    Juli 2, 2013 pukul 12:27 pm

    Mana traslatenya ?

  9. Juni 27, 2013 pukul 3:55 am

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!

    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thanks!

  10. vita
    Mei 5, 2013 pukul 16:24 pm

    keren tapi ini kurang komplit hehe peace

  11. Maret 29, 2013 pukul 16:39 pm

    keren bngt lagunya ,
    like

  12. Februari 17, 2013 pukul 20:30 pm

    Good’s like (y)

Comment pages
1 11 12 13
  1. Oktober 20, 2012 pukul 8:55 am
  2. Agustus 22, 2007 pukul 15:30 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

