Beranda > Muse > Plug In Baby

Plug In Baby


I’ve exposed your lies, baby
The underneath is no big surprise
Now it’s time for changing
And cleansing everything
To forget your love

My plug in baby
Crucifies my enemies
When I’m tired of giving
My plug in baby
In unbroken virgin realities
Is tired of living

Don’t confuse
Baby you’re gonna lose
Your own game
Change me
Replace the envying
To forget your love

My plug in baby
Crucifies my enemies
When I’m tired of giving
My plug in baby
In unbroken virgin realities
I’m tired of living

And I’ve seen your loving
But mine is gone
And I’ve been in trouble

Kategori:Muse
  1. Februari 5, 2013 pukul 4:31 am

    I honestly actually like a Kim kardashian new sex tape show restores my faith in human race as a few hours.

  2. ayuni hidayat
    Februari 24, 2010 pukul 12:55 pm

    keren banget idola gw ..!
    huhu . like thus much men *

    • pick
      Mei 9, 2010 pukul 18:43 pm

      sama’apa lg vokalis’a mirip bgt kaia ge.
      heeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  3. shandy
    Desember 16, 2009 pukul 14:44 pm

    smua para muse mania Za………

  4. November 21, 2008 pukul 13:10 pm

    gooooooooooog i like it……………………..

  1. Oktober 15, 2008 pukul 18:03 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

