Beranda > Westlife > My Love

My Love


An empty street
An empty house
A hole inside my heart
I’m all alone
The rooms are getting smaller

I wonder how
I wonder why
I wonder where they are
The days we had
The songs we sang together
oh yeah

And oh my love
I’m holding on forever
Reaching for a love that seems so far

So I say a little prayer
and hope my dreams will take me there
where the skies are blue to see you once again, my love
over seas and coast to coast
to find a place I love the most
where the fields are green to see you once again, my love

I try to read
I go to work
I’m laughing with my friends
but I can’t stop to keep myself from thinking – oh no

I wonder how
I wonder why
I wonder where they are
The days we had
The songs we sang together
oh yeah

And oh my love
I’m holding on forever
Reaching for a love that seems so far

So I say a little prayer
and hope my dreams will take me there
where the skies are blue to see you once again, my love
over seas and coast to coast
to find a place I love the most
where the fields are green to see you once again

To hold you in my arms
To promise you my love
To tell you from the heart
You’re all I’m thinking of

(short guitar solo)

I’m reaching for a love that seems so far

So I say a little prayer
and hope my dreams will take me there
where the skies are blue to see you once again, my love
over seas and coast to coast
to find a place I love the most
where the fields are green to see you once again, my love

Kategori:Westlife
  1. Muut2
    Februari 17, 2012 pukul 15:15 pm | #1

    My favorit song. .

  2. Mei 17, 2011 pukul 18:32 pm | #2

    cleon trc menyukai lagu anda

  3. Anna
    Maret 15, 2011 pukul 3:23 am | #3

    I like lgu ne

  4. nicha
    Februari 25, 2011 pukul 16:53 pm | #4

    iiiiihhhh
    ksukaan q bgt !
    tpi syang jrang dnger

  5. Februari 23, 2011 pukul 16:12 pm | #5

    Gw suka lagu ini…

  6. Andyc
    Februari 12, 2011 pukul 23:29 pm | #6

    i like this song.

  7. tiara larasati
    Januari 10, 2011 pukul 21:18 pm | #7

    i love westlife

  8. Dhellia
    Oktober 21, 2010 pukul 21:21 pm | #8

    hoho.. gw suka ni lgu

Comment pages
1 2 3 4 936
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

