Beranda > +44 > Make You Smile

Make You Smile


The last time I saw you, you turned away
I couldn’t see you with the Sun shining in my eyes
I said “Hello” but you kept on walking
Going deaf from the sound of the freeway

The Last time I saw you, you turned away
I couldn’t hear you with your voice ringing in my ears
Do you remember where we used to sleep at night
I couldn’t feel you, your always too far away

The first time I saw you, you turned away
I couldn’t see you with the smoke getting in my eyes
I said “Hello” but you kept on walking
Going deaf from the sound of the DJ

The first time I saw you, you turned away
I couldn’t hear with the noise ringing in my ears
Do you remember where we used to sleep at night
I couldn’t feel you, your always too far away

I don’t, don’t wanna take you home
Please don’t, don’t make me sleep alone
If I could, I’d only want to make you smile
If you would stay with me a while

The next time I see you, you’ll turn away
I’ll say “Hello” but you’ll keep on walking
The next time you see me, i’ll turn away
Do you remember where we used to sleep at night,
I couldn’t feel you, your always too far away

I don’t, don’t wanna take you home
Please don’t, don’t make me sleep alone
If I could, I’d only want to make you smile
If you would stay with me a while

I don’t, don’t wanna take you home
Please don’t, don’t make me sleep alone
If I could, I’d only want to make you smile
If you would stay with me a while

Kategori:+44
  1. Agustus 26, 2013 pukul 16:52 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

  2. Juli 18, 2013 pukul 15:34 pm

    Once dry, wet it a little will blackstrap molasses get rid of gray hair
    soapy and nothing luxurious. There are effective natural
    remedies for preventing early graying of hair
    such as Daphne Self, who will be gracing the catwalk at Antipodium at London Fashion Week tomorrow at 82.

  3. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 7:20 am

    Second, it is being used in the treatment of various serious
    medical conditions. Or, does human life get underway 14 to 15 days after embryonic development.
    The experts use herbs and organic matters to neutralize the deadly poisons.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

