Beranda > Backstreet Boys > Inconsolable

Inconsolable


I close the door
Like so many times, so many times before
Felt like a scene on the cutting room floor
When I let you walk away tonight without a word

I try to sleep, yeah
But the clock is stuck on thoughts of you and me
A thousand more regrets unraveling, OOoh
if you were here right now
I swear, I’d tell you this

Baby I don’t wanna waste another day
Keepin this inside, it’s killing me
Cause all I ever wanted comes right down to you (to you)
I wish that I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you every time you leave
I’m inconsolable

I climb the walls, yeah
I can see the edge,
But I can’t take the fall, no
I’ve memorized the number
So why can’t I make the call?
Maybe cause I know you’ll always be with me
In the possibility

Baby I don’t wanna waste another day
Keepin it inside, it’s killing me
Cause all I ever wanted comes right down to you (to you)
I wish that I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you every time you leave
I’m inconsolable

No, no, no

I don’t wanna be like this
I just wanna let you know
That everything I hold in
Is everything I can’t let go (oooh, can’t let go)

Cause,

BABY, I don’t wanna waste another day
Keepin it inside, it’s killing me
Cause all I ever wanted comes right down to you (to you)
I wish that I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you every time you leave
I’m inconsolable

Don’t you know it baby
I don’t wanna waste another day
I wish that I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you, every time you leave
I’m inconsolable

Yeah, yeah, yeah
Oooh, I’m inconsolable
Whoaa yeah yeah OoOoH
I’m inconsolable…

Kategori:Backstreet Boys
  1. Ain AoiVynva
    Juli 1, 2012 pukul 13:47 pm

    kerennnnnnnn……………….

  2. dina nurhidayah
    Juli 31, 2009 pukul 19:46 pm

    i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee BSB…

  3. deasy
    Maret 2, 2009 pukul 18:59 pm

    This Song is very nice… i love BSB..

  4. dwimaharani
    Desember 12, 2008 pukul 20:34 pm

    wawwwwwww……

    it’s very cool…

    ahaa.. yeachhh…

    i love..
    ::hwalaahh..::
    seneng nian!
    bagusss

  5. Juni 17, 2008 pukul 16:12 pm

    cool aku suka lagu ni

  6. mitha
    Desember 29, 2007 pukul 18:06 pm

    thx bgt ya bsbnya… gw akhirnya bs nyengnyong^^ tnp salah^^ kata… hehehe…

  7. Desember 28, 2007 pukul 15:26 pm

    i love this song………..

  8. aya
    Desember 21, 2007 pukul 13:49 pm

    thank’s banget inconsolable nya… kalo bisa semua liriknya BSB yang baru,i still hope….. thanx very much.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

