Beranda > New Found Glory > Forget My Name

Forget My Name


Tell all my friends i’m dead
i’m leaeving you this time its for good
tell all my friends that i’m dead
it won’t be long before you forget my name
can you tell that i’m losing myself
i thinki’m trying too hard to let it show,
to let you know
don’t trace your footsteps back to me
because i’ve been gone for a long timewaiting
on the sidelines hoping for a chance to play
well ithought i would never leave
anything behind i also never thought
i’d say tell all my friends i’m dead
i’m leaving you this time its for good
tell all my friends that i’m dead
it won’t be long before you forget my name
can you tell that i don’t know myself
i need someone to remind me to let it go,
please let me know don’t trace your footsteps back to me
because i’ve been gone for a longtime waiting on the sidelines
hoping for a chance to play
well i thought i would never leave
anything behind i also never thought
i’d say tell all my friends i’m dead
i’m leaving you this time its for good
tell all my friends that i’m dead
it won’t be long before you forget my name
and if i had the chance
(had the chance)
to do it all again i wouldn’t expect
anything less and ifi had the chance
(if i had the chance)
to do it all again i wouldn’t expect
i wouldn’t expect anything less tell
all myfriends that i’m dead
i’m leaving you this time its for good
tell all my friends that i’m dead
it won’t be long before you forget my name
forget my name

Kategori:New Found Glory
  1. Maret 30, 2015 pukul 23:49 pm

    Hurrah! At last I got a web site from where I can truly get useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  2. Maret 17, 2015 pukul 21:20 pm

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your website.
    It looks like some of the text on your content are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me
    know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my browser
    because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

  3. Maret 6, 2015 pukul 11:36 am

    If some one wishes expert view concerning blogging and site-building
    afterward i propose him/her to pay a visit this webpage,
    Keep up the good work.

  4. Maret 4, 2015 pukul 13:18 pm

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before finish I am reading this fantastic paragraph to improve my
    knowledge.

  5. Februari 16, 2015 pukul 17:49 pm

    Hurrah! In the end I got a blog from where I know how to in fact
    get valuable facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  6. Februari 8, 2015 pukul 11:45 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward
    to looking at your web page yet again.

  7. Februari 6, 2015 pukul 6:33 am

    I am in fact glad to glance at this blog posts which
    contains lots of helpful information, thanks for providing such data.

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

