Beranda > Jack Black > School of Rock

School of Rock


Baby we was making straight A’s,
But we was stuck in the dark days,
Don’t take much to memorize your lines,
I feel like I’ve been hypnotisized,
and then that magic man he come to town,
whoo wee,
he come spin my head around,
said recess is in session,
do you make fire,
and now baby,
I’m alive,
oh yeah,
I’m alive.

And if you wanna be the teacher’s pet,
Well baby you just better forget,
Rock got no reason,
Rock got no rhyme,
You better get me to school on time.

Oh you know I’m better on a roll,
down to brains,
and got no soul,
read my head before I can speak my mind,
I’ve been bighting my tougne too many times,
And then that magic man said to obey,
(uh huh)
do what magic man do,
not what magic man say,
Now could I please have the attention of the class,
today’s assignment,
KICK SOME ASS!

and if you wanna be the teacher’s pet,
well baby you just better forget,
rock got no reason,
rock got no rhyme,
you better get me to school on time.

This is my final exam,
now ya’ll know who I am,
I might not be their perfect son,
but ya’ll be rockin’ when I’m done

Kategori:Jack Black
  1. September 29, 2014 pukul 1:58 am

    It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that
    you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Agustus 1, 2013 pukul 17:38 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which
    you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for
    to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from
    you. This is really a great web site.

  3. Juli 22, 2013 pukul 9:42 am

    Hi to all, for the reason that I am truly eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It includes good information.

  4. Juli 19, 2013 pukul 8:31 am

    Chopping boards should be washed for at least 15 seconds or longer if visibly soiled.
    Proper diagnosis is uti treatment with bactrim ds necessary to avoid gallbladder diseases.
    Update Auguts 26, 2009 – I was off work and on benefits – but my father-in-law wouldn’t take no for an answer. These two are separated from it and the cut or burn, visit an urgent-care center instead.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

