Beranda > Linkin Park > What I’ve Done

What I’ve Done


In this farewell
There’s no blood
There’s no alibi
‘Cause I’ve drawn regret
From the truth
Of a thousand lies

[Pre-Chorus:]
So let mercy come
And wash away
What I’ve done

[Chorus:]
I’ll face myself
To cross out what i’ve become
Erase myself
And let go of what i’ve done

Put to rest
What you thought of me
While I clean this slate
With the hands of uncertainty

[Pre-Chorus]

[Chorus]

For what I’ve done
I start again
And whatever pain may come
Today this ends
I’m forgiving what I’ve done!!!

[Chorus]

What I’ve done
Forgiving what I’ve done

[Send by : AQew] 

Kategori:Linkin Park
  1. Juni 25, 2013 pukul 15:17 pm

    I wanted to post you that bit of observation to be able to say thanks a lot over again for your
    personal beautiful concepts you have shared on this website.
    It’s simply extremely open-handed with you to allow unhampered what most of us might have marketed as an e-book to generate some dough for themselves, precisely now that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. The solutions in addition worked as the fantastic way to fully grasp that the rest have similar passion really like my own to understand whole lot more in regard to this issue. I believe there are millions of more fun situations ahead for individuals that looked at your site.

  2. Maret 9, 2012 pukul 13:55 pm

    THANK”S BuAT LINKIN PARK

  3. sakai
    Juni 27, 2011 pukul 12:20 pm

    lancau

  4. hanes
    Mei 27, 2011 pukul 22:52 pm

    lagu ini tlah mnyimpan knangan aku dgn kluarga,pcar,tmen,dan masa lalu aku
    klau aku sdih aku dgr aja
    lagu lp what i’ve done.
    krna aku inget apa yg aku lkukn buat pcr aku..

    sumpah enak bngt bsa mngobti rsa skit hti

  5. Satrio
    Januari 11, 2011 pukul 21:54 pm

    Lagunya terlalu COOL

  6. rohwan
    Januari 11, 2011 pukul 1:44 am

    tuhan tidak menciptakan LINKIN PARK yang ke dua…

  7. FM
    Desember 28, 2010 pukul 10:11 am

    lagu yang menyentuh…..

  8. eko
    Agustus 2, 2010 pukul 12:21 pm

    I lke this is lagu cos cool banget

  9. eko
    Agustus 2, 2010 pukul 12:19 pm

    I like this is lgu cos cool banget

  10. BAIM.
    Januari 11, 2010 pukul 19:53 pm

    lagu ini asyik dan dorongan bagi saya untuk mengembangkan lavel musiksaya

  11. anita
    Oktober 11, 2009 pukul 19:52 pm

    Lagu ini begitu banyak kenangan bersama dgn pujaan hati n lgu n rock banget kapan show ke indonesia

  12. duen
    September 10, 2009 pukul 17:43 pm

    arti lagu tu apa ya?

    • robby trijuliantiya
      Maret 8, 2012 pukul 13:52 pm

      I LIKE IT LINKIN PARK QOOL

Comment pages
  1. September 25, 2014 pukul 15:10 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

