Beranda > Andi Williams > Speak Softly Love

Speak Softly Love


Speak softly, love
And hold me warm against your heart
I feel your words
The tender trembling moments start
We’re in a world, our very own
Sharing a love that only few have ever known

Wine-colored days warmed by the sun
Deep velvet nights when we are one

Speak softly, love
So no one hears us but the sky
The vows of love
We make will live until we die
My life is yours and all because
You came into my world with love so softly love

(Instrumental interlude)

Wine-colored days warmed by the sun
Deep velvet nights when we are one

Speak softly, love
So no one hears us but the sky
The vows of love we make will live until we die
My life is yours and all because
You came into my world with love so softly love

Kategori:Andi Williams
  1. asu ajag
    Juni 27, 2010 pukul 23:55 pm

    matur nuwun , mas………………..
    lagune sae sanget………..
    yen enten,speak softly love wonten salebete alunan musik keroncong
    matur nuwun

  2. Agustus 6, 2009 pukul 14:15 pm

    Its a very beautiful song which I’ve ever heard…touching my heart and my soul too…

  3. honggo
    Desember 23, 2007 pukul 17:38 pm

    thanks , saya suka sekali

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

