Beranda > My Chemical Romance > Demolition Lovers

Demolition Lovers


Hand in mine, into your icy blues
And then I’d say to you we could take to the highway
With this trunk of ammunition too
I’d end my days with you in a hail of bullets

I’m trying, I’m trying
To let you know just how much you mean to me
And after all the things we put each other through and

I would drive on to the end with you
A liquor store or two keeps the gas tank full
And I feel like there’s nothing left to do
But prove myself to you and we’ll keep it running

But this time, I mean it
I’ll let you know just how much you mean to me
As snow falls on desert sky
Until the end of everything
I’m trying, I’m trying
To let you know how much you mean
As days fade, and nights grow
And we go cold

Until the end, until this pool of blood
Until this, I mean this, I mean this
Until the end of…

I’m trying, I’m trying
To let you know how much you mean
As days fade, and nights grow
And we go cold

But this time, we’ll show them
We’ll show them all how much we mean
As snow falls on desert sky
Until the end of every…

All we are, all we are
Is bullets I mean this (x4)

As lead rains, pass on through our phantoms

Forever, forever
Like scarecrows that fuel this flame we’re burning
Forever, and ever know how much I want to show you you’re the only one
Like a bed of roses there’s a dozen reasons in this gun

And as we’re falling down, and in this pool of blood
And as we’re touching hands, and as we’re falling down
And in this pool of blood, and as we’re falling down
I’ll see your eyes, and in this pool of blood
I’ll meet your eyes, I mean this forever

  1. Januari 11, 2014 pukul 9:58 am

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. This is an extremely well written
    article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  2. Juli 3, 2013 pukul 17:37 pm

    You can lose weight dieting no bowel movement just make sure you eat as a vegetarian I never felt marginalized.

    Accountability Being on a diet, your body will think it’s starving and will compensate by slowing down your metabolism.

  3. Mei 22, 2013 pukul 16:50 pm

    The ethical issues that surround the use of embryonic stem cells make
    it difficult for scientists and researchers in some countries to receive the
    funding they need to pursue their work. Or, does human life
    get underway 14 to 15 days after embryonic development.
    The experts use herbs and organic matters to neutralize the deadly
    poisons.

  4. Mei 22, 2011 pukul 19:12 pm

    Me too,i feel i in the my memory before! Thank’s for this song.I LIKE IT!

  5. Tsukuyomi
    Juli 7, 2010 pukul 21:36 pm

    ingat pada masa lalu yang indah. . . .

  6. uwie chan
    Maret 15, 2010 pukul 18:42 pm

    this is song that I love….

  7. Oktober 4, 2007 pukul 11:05 am

    lagunya lumayan keren, klo gw dengerin lagu ini gw pengen banget kembali ke masa lalu….

    masa lalu yang sangat menyenangkan
    I hate the ending my self but it started with an allright screen

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

