Beranda > Sherina > Better Than Love

Better Than Love


Seemed impossible, seemed absurd
I didn’t even know you before
Kept my distance, closing in
I don’t mind caressing your skin

Bridge:
What did you say, what did you do?
Somehow, I feel I’m enchanted by you
Flying high on a mountain high
Suddenly you look as bright as the sky

Reff A:
Something old, something new
Something I didn’t thought could be true
Have I forgotten, or have I never
Felt like this, as light as a feather
Not interested in love,

but I’m attracted to you
I hope that you feel the same way too
A little too fast but way too long
Though I’m not sure where I belong
Back to Bridge,

Reff B:
Something old, something new
Something I didn’t thought could be true
Love’s too strong and a bit cliché
For now this is enough, I’ve got a long way
Something old, something new
Something I didn’t thought could be true
I’m afraid to ask but I need to know
Would you want me to stay?
Or would you want me to go?

Backing Vocals:

“These are my fee——lings…
(These are my…
I hope you’ll understand… (understand…)
feelings…)
It might not be much,
but it’s more than I can spend….”

Back to Bridge ; Reff A

Kategori:Sherina
  1. ririn
    Juni 2, 2009 pukul 12:29 pm

    ayo dunx….
    sherina bKin gebrakan bRu lagi dengan lagu2M yg bGus.

    SEMANGA..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (_^_)

  2. Mei 23, 2009 pukul 12:58 pm

    gosip pemerkosaan itu bener ga ya??koQ gw liat foto lo sama derby intim banget sih….uh…wow…
    coba deh liat disini….
    http://www.ziddu.com/download/4863505/foto-derby-romero-sherina.zip.html

  3. yoyok
    Agustus 29, 2008 pukul 12:09 pm

    ayoooo dong nanyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ramaiiiii g222222222oooo

  4. Desember 11, 2007 pukul 13:23 pm

    Ini baru karya Orang Indonesia>>>>>>>

  5. ta_lita
    November 30, 2007 pukul 12:56 pm

    yups…………………..menurut nta jg gitoo,thats gud song.en i like her song,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,gud luck 4 u!!!

  6. Agustus 30, 2007 pukul 14:49 pm

    the good song for you!!!!!!!!1 cayooooo

  7. dapitz
    Agustus 2, 2007 pukul 19:05 pm

    nice….orang nya apa lagi…:D😀😀😀😀

  8. ameLya
    Agustus 2, 2007 pukul 16:26 pm

    edaan…deh LiriknYa!!
    sher….two thumbs uP!!!!!!

    mati-matian gw nyarinya….
    kteMu juGa d situs ni……thanKs braTs yhaW……..

  9. deep
    Agustus 2, 2007 pukul 10:59 am

    Excellent bwt dia..,

  10. Agustus 1, 2007 pukul 14:50 pm

    Hmm…bagus juga seleranya.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

