Beranda > Avril Lavigne > Under My Skin

Under My Skin


My life in Canada
My life in Napanee
It’s my family i love
It’s my friends i love
My boyfriens i have
what i need?

(chorus)
I precious a
New life
A down the hive peet
Britney’s i have
Under my skin to fly
To check it fly
To bad To moon
A super rock star
Bleed…..take a bleed
take me now
Ho ho ho

Fly the star man good
Fly the she be anything
Under the my skin
To me To cry
Broken inside,a life
Badmoon,the sun happy
My she become man in gril

(chorus)

How the show me now
Now Now Now
So much’s to go be home
Take a bleed,take a now
Bye…….

Kategori:Avril Lavigne
  1. November 13, 2016 pukul 1:37 am

    Hello tɦere, Ӏ bᥱlieve үour web site migҺt
    be hɑving internet browser compatibility issues. Ԝhenever Ӏ look ɑt your site
    in Safari, іt loоks fіne bսt when openhing in IE, it has sоmе overlapping issues.
    I simply աanted to give you a quick heads սp! Apaгt frօm that, wonderful website!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

