Beranda > Hillsong United > Spring Of Life

Spring Of Life


Verse 1:
How beautiful are You Lord
A spring of life to me
Words of love caress my soul
You fill my every need

Verse 2:
And precious are Your statutes
They guide my every move
I’m so in love with You Lord
Your love shines over me

Chorus:
And I will seek You with all my heart
I will lift my voice to You
No matter how I feel my hope’s in You
For You have rescued me from calamity
Set my feet on solid ground
Oh Lord You are a spring of life to me

Verse 3:
Your Word secure within me
Has kept my feet from strife
Forever I will thank You
For giving me new life

Bridge:
And I will love You Jesus
My life’s within Your hands
Teach me guide me
Into Your master plan

Coda:
You are a spring of life to me
You are a spring of life to me

Kategori:Hillsong United
  1. Maret 21, 2014 pukul 16:08 pm

    I blog often and I truly appreciate your information.

    The article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

