Beranda > Roxette > Spending My Time

Spending My Time


What’s the time, seems it’s already morning
I see the sky, it’s so beautiful and blue
The tv’s on but the only thing showing is a picture of you

Oh I get up and make myself some coffee
I try to read a bit, but the story is too thin
I thank the Lord above you’re not here to see me
in this shape I’m in

Spending my time
Watching the days go by
Feeling so small, I stare at the wall
hoping that you think of me too
I’m spending my time

I try to call but I don’t know what to tell you
I leave a kiss on your answering machine
Oh help me please is there someone who can make me
wake up from this dream?

spending my time
watching the days go by
feeling so small, I stare at the wall
hoping that you are missing me too

spending my time
watching the sun go down
I fall asleep to the sound
of “tears of a clown”
a prayer gone blind
I’m spending my time

my friends keep telling me hey life will go on
time will make sure I’ll get over you ooh
this silly game of love – you play, you win onlyto lose

I’m spending my time
watching the days go by
feeling so small, I stare at the wall
hoping that you think of me too

I’m spending my time
watching the sun go down
I sleep to the sound
tears of a clown
praying I’m found

I’m spending my time…

I can’t live without your love
It’s bad to live without you, honey, honey, honey

Kategori:Roxette
  1. Juli 30, 2013 pukul 9:39 am | #1

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this weblog on regular basis to get updated from latest gossip.

  2. Mei 2, 2013 pukul 23:50 pm | #2

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  3. Februari 26, 2013 pukul 13:39 pm | #3

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to present one thing again and aid others such as you aided me.

  4. Januari 18, 2013 pukul 16:11 pm | #4

    Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this website.

  5. Agustus 1, 2012 pukul 17:51 pm | #5

    You are so cool! I don’t suppose I have read through something like that before. So great to discover somebody with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

