Beranda > Roxette > Salvation

Salvation


I can barely remember my past
Everything seems to disappear so fast
But I recall being jealous and alone
Gazing at the dreams going by

I started my life when you knocked on the door
Found something inside I didn’t dare to ignore
Now I do believe in flowers on the moon
I’ll swim beside the golden tide

You crashed by the gate
Captured my fate
Salvation
My eyes couldn’t see
I hardly breathed
I was diving so deep
Salvation

I’m down in the study holding on to my luck
Will you still love me when I call you up?
I gave you my body, the power over me
Come on, bring out the best in me

You crashed by the gate
Captured my fate
Salvation
My eyes couldn’t see
I hardly breathed
My heart was asleep
Salvation

Some will get broken
others will get lucky like me meeting you
Don’t pass me by

You crashed by the gate
Captured my fate
Salvation
My eyes couldn’t see
I hardly breathed
I was down on my knees
Salvation

Some will get broken
others will get lucky like me meeting you
Don’t pass me by
Don’t pass me by

I found salvation, oh yea
You bring me salvation
I found salvation

Kategori:Roxette
  1. Mei 18, 2013 pukul 20:32 pm

    Previously, a conversion was only accessible to people who had spend hours filling out paperwork and then if you are approved for the loan you can wait weeks to actually get
    your money.

  2. Januari 30, 2013 pukul 15:11 pm

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that
    I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. Januari 14, 2013 pukul 9:33 am

    A webiste to do a live streaming webcast on Blogger?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

