Beranda > Good Charlotte > I Just Wanna Live

I Just Wanna Live


I need an alarm system in my house
So I know when people are creepin about
These people are freakin me out (these days)
It’s getting hectic everywhere that I go
They won’t leave me alone
Theres things they all wanna know
Im paranoid about the people I meet
Why are they talking to me
And why can’t anyone see

I just wanna live
Don’t really care about the things that they say
Don’t really care about what happens to me
I just wanna live
(Just wanna live, Just wanna live, Just wanna live, Just wanna
live
Just wanna live, Just wanna live)

I rock a law suit when i’m goin to court,
a white suit when i’m gettin divorced,a black suit
at the funeral home,and my birthday suit when i’m home alone
talkin’ on the phone,got an interview with the rolling stone
they’re saying now your rich and now your famous
fake ass girls all know your name and lifestyles of the rich and
famous
your first hit aren’t you ashmed of the life of the life of the
life were living?

I just wanna live
Don’t really care about the things that they say
Don’t really care about what happens to me
I just wanna live
Stop your messin around boy, Better think of your future

Better make some good plans boy, said everyone of my teachers
Look out you better play it safe
you never know whats somethings coming our way we say
Where we coming from
We’ve already seen the worst of this life
Now we expect it everywhere that we go
All the things that they say yeah we already know

I just wanna live

Don’t really care about the things that they say
Don’t really care about what others will think
(just wanna live just wanna live just wanna live)
I just wanna live.
(just wanna live just wanna live just wanna live)2x
Don’t really care about the things that they say
Don’t really care about what others will think
I just wanna live.

Kategori:Good Charlotte
  1. Desember 31, 2013 pukul 11:38 am

    I think the admin of this website is really working
    hard in favor of his web page, as here every material is quality
    based data.

  2. September 1, 2013 pukul 9:22 am

    I’ve learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly
    price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so
    much attempt you place to make this type of wonderful informative
    web site.

  3. Mei 15, 2013 pukul 4:59 am

    Howdy, There’s no doubt that your site could be having internet browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent website!

  4. Maret 19, 2013 pukul 8:24 am

    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds
    me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a
    good read. Thanks for sharing!

  5. boy
    Februari 9, 2011 pukul 21:23 pm

    keren abizzzzzzzzzzz grub band neeeee no 1 coy

  6. Februari 14, 2010 pukul 20:23 pm

    giLaAA <<<<< keYenZ bgT nIh lagu,,,, Cap cuZZZ chIn ****

  7. Maret 7, 2009 pukul 9:31 am

    lagu-lagu na kereeeen bgddddd !!!!!!!

  8. iaaa
    November 4, 2008 pukul 11:18 am

    waoo….

    laguna keren banget…..
    q suka banget…. ma ni lagu………………..

  9. Oktober 20, 2008 pukul 13:59 pm

    wah2,lagu good charlotte amat keren bangat!!tambahan pula dgn vokalisnya joel madden,amat ganteng!

  10. Maret 31, 2008 pukul 9:24 am

    LiRiKx keRen aBiezZ,,,
    kiRimiN jg dUnKzZ yg jdLx “HOLD ON”

  11. Maret 31, 2008 pukul 9:22 am

    LiRiKx kUeREEeeeeNnnn aBieeZz!!!
    KiRimiN dUnkzZ jg yg jduLx “HOLD ON”

  12. Desember 15, 2007 pukul 22:04 pm

    kirimin lagu good charlotte yg judulnya keep Ur hands of my girl dunkkkk

  13. NOVI
    November 9, 2007 pukul 8:28 am

    lirik lagunya keren bgt…………

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

