Beranda > Hilary Duff > With Love

With Love


I don’t mind you telling me
What’s been on your mind lately
I don’t mind you speaking up
I know sometimes I can be
All wrapped up and into me
I can be in such a rush
Just slow me down
Slow me down
Tell me tomorrow everything will be around
Just slow me down
Slow me down
You’re the one who keeps me on the ground

Chorus
Baby can you be tough
Say enough is enough
You can even be blunt
Just do with love love love
Tell me I’m wrong
That I coming on way too strong
Don’t think I’d be crushed
Just do with love love love love
Just do with love love love love
Just do with love

I can take your honesty
All your words sway heavenly
Listening to you all the time
I want to be there for you
The way you’ve been there for me
Always help me walk the line
And slow me down
Slow me down
I know you will always be around

Chorus
Baby can you be tough
Say enough is enough
You can even be blunt
Just do with love love love
Tell me I’m wrong
That I coming on way too strong
Don’t think I’d be crushed
Just do with love love love love

All this time we finally know each other
Now that I’ve been leaning on your shoulder
I can tell you baby that
You’re right, you’re right
You’re wrong, you’re wrong
And I can’t be weak cause I know you´re be strong

Chorus (x2)
Baby can you be tough
Say enough is enough
You can even be blunt
Just do with love love love
Tell me I’m wrong
That I coming on way too strong
Don’t think I’d be crushed
Just do with love love love love

Just do with love love love love
Just do with love

Just do with love love love love
Just do with love…
Just do with love…

Kategori:Hilary Duff
  1. Ikha rheintz
    November 14, 2009 pukul 20:47 pm

    Oke… JaLi’ buangetz..!!! Bikn goyang badan…

  2. November 13, 2009 pukul 23:20 pm

    Waahhh !!
    Lagu.a bsa bkin bdan b.goyank !!
    So, klu gii strezZ ng.dngerin lgu ne ja .. d.jamin strezz.a pst bklan ngilank !!
    Ccok bgt bwt ng.dance !!
    I luv u full daahh ..

  3. Fanny
    November 8, 2009 pukul 13:05 pm

    TOP bgt ni lagu . Musik’a pas bgt buat dance..

  4. har_dhynhy
    Desember 27, 2008 pukul 7:46 am

    Tp emang bgus!

  5. Desember 27, 2008 pukul 7:42 am

    Lagu’y bguS bgT!…
    Tp kyK’y lirik yg d’aTas ad ksLhaN d’aKhir lagu dEcH! . . .

  6. egha
    April 10, 2008 pukul 13:35 pm

    neh Lagu w bgt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  7. fitri
    Desember 1, 2007 pukul 19:01 pm

    Lagu ini emang asiiiiiiiiiikkk bgt….
    t.o.p d.a.h…

  8. November 14, 2007 pukul 7:52 am

    LAgu ini uniqly bgt, bs bwat dance dan rasanya ky jmn 20’s gitu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

