Beranda > Akon, Gwen Stefani > The Sweet Escape

The Sweet Escape


[Feat : Gwen Stefani]

(Woo-who, yee-who) x4

If I could escape
I would, but first of all let me say
I must apologize for acting, stinking, treating you
this way
Cause I’ve been acting like sour milk fell on the
floor
It’s your fault you didn’t shut the refridgerator
Maybe that’s the reason I’ve been acting so cold

If I could escape
And re-create a place as my own world
And I could be your favorite girl
Forever, perfectly together
Tell me boy, now wouldn’t that be sweet?

If I could be sweet
I know I’ve been a real bad girl
I didn’t mean for you to get hurt
Forever, we can make it better
Tell me boy, Now wouldn’t that be sweet?
Sweet escape

(I wanna get away, to our sweet escape)

You let me down
I’m at my lowest boiling point
Come help me out
I need to get me out of this joint
Come on, let’s bounce
Counting on you to turn me around
Instead of clowning around let’s look for some common
ground

So baby, times getting a little crazy
I’ve been getting a little lazy
Waiting for you to come save me
I can see that you’re angry
By the way the you treat me
Hopefully you don’t leave me
Want to take you with me

If I could escape
And re-create a place as my own world
And I could be your favorite girl
Forever, perfectly together
Tell me boy, now wouldn’t that be sweet?

If I could be sweet
I know I’ve been a real bad girl
I didn’t mean for you to get hurt
Forever, we can make it better
Tell me boy, now wouldn’t that be sweet?
Sweet escape

(Woo-who, yee-who)x4

If I could escape

Cause I’ve been acting like sour milk fell on the
floor
It’s your fault you didn’t shut the refridgerator
Maybe that’s the reason I’ve been acting so cold

If I could escape
And re-create a place in my own world
And I could be your favorite girl
Forever, perfectly together
Tell me boy, now wouldn’t that be sweet?

If I could be sweet
I know I’ve been a real bad girl
I didn’t mean for you to get hurt
Forever, we can make it better
Tell me boy, now wouldn’t that be sweet?
Sweet escape

(Woo-who, yee-who)
(I wanna get away, to our sweet escape)

Kategori:Akon, Gwen Stefani
  1. gitta
    Januari 28, 2011 pukul 20:55 pm

    gak kan bosen sama lagu ini…………….luv gwen stefany

  2. dea novia
    Mei 5, 2010 pukul 9:54 am

    mau liat sekalian nyanyi aku paling suka lagu ini yg bilang jelek kuhajar tanpa lagu itu aku mikirin trs sampe gak bisa tidur ayo klik link ini:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvNhTlfkLYo

  3. are_you
    November 10, 2008 pukul 12:13 pm

    sy sgt sk lg nie krn die punye lirik lagu sgt sdp d dgr

  4. sweety
    Maret 14, 2008 pukul 21:06 pm

    lagu nii kereennnnnnn bgtz wlopun diiit bikin ngos”an…gwen…oke bgtz!!!

  5. Retno
    November 14, 2007 pukul 8:02 am

    Lagu ni tu KUEREN BUANGET!!!Pokpknya I like it!!!!

  6. intan
    Oktober 23, 2007 pukul 13:12 pm

    gila lagu nya gwen keren abies..,,

  7. gurlznext
    Juli 9, 2007 pukul 14:55 pm

    dis song fun interesting..gwen so cute

  8. Mei 23, 2007 pukul 16:01 pm

    lagu ni cam enjoy je bile dengar..best ar kalau nak layan..

  9. Mei 5, 2007 pukul 17:42 pm

    liriknya up to date n keren keren,, tapi kok ga ada Lily Allen ya?? Ma suka bangett,,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

