Beranda > Lionel Richie > Stuck On You

Stuck On You


Stuck on you
(I’ve) Got this feeling down deep in my soul that I just can’t lose
Guess I’m on my way
Needed a friend
And the way I feel now I guess I’ll be with you ’till the end
Guess I’m on my way
Mighty glad you stayed

Stuck on you
Been a fool to long I guess it’s time for me to come on home
Guess I’m on my way
So hard to see
That a woman like you could wait around for a man like me
Guess I’m on my way
Mighty glad you stayed

Oh, I’m leaving on that midnight train tomorrow
And I know just where I’m going
Packed up my troubles and I thrown them all away
Cause this time little darling
I’m coming home to stay

I’m stuck on you
I’ve got this feelin’ down deep in my soul that I just can’t lose
Guess I’m on my way
Needed a friend
And the way I feel now I guess I’ll be with you ’till the end
Guess I’m on my way
Mighty glad you stayed

Kategori:Lionel Richie
  1. April 3, 2016 pukul 1:17 am

    Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing
    if yyou are not understanding something completely, but this paragraph offers pleasant understannding even.

  2. Maret 24, 2015 pukul 14:03 pm

    Thanks for finally writing about >Stuck On You | Lirik Lagu <Loved it!

  3. Lin
    Januari 6, 2014 pukul 3:32 am

    Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the great work!

  1. September 7, 2016 pukul 5:11 am

Tinggalkan Balasan

