Beranda > Gwen Stefani > Rich Girl

Rich Girl


Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
[2x]

If I was a rich girl (na, na….)
See, I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end
Cause I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl

Think what that money could bring
I’d buy everything
Clean out Vivienne Westwood
In my Galliano gown
No, wouldn’t just have one hood
A Hollywood mansion if I could
Please book me first-class to my fancy house in London town

All the riches baby, won’t mean anything
All the riches baby, won’t bring what your love can bring
All the riches baby, won’t mean anything
Don’t need no other baby
Your lovin’ is better than gold, and I know

If I was rich girl (na, na…)
See, I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end
Cause I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl

I’d get me four Harajuku girls to (uh huh)
Inspire me and they’d come to my rescue
I’d dress them wicked, I’d give them names (yeah)
Love, Angel, Music, Baby
Hurry up and come and save me

All the riches baby, won’t mean anything
All the riches baby, won’t bring what your love can bring
All the riches baby, won’t mean anything
Don’t need no other baby
Your lovin’ is better than gold, and I know

[Eve]
Come together all over the world
From the hoods of Japan, Harajuku girls
What, it’s all love
What, give it up
What (shouldn’t matter), what
Come together all over the world
From the hoods of Japan, Harajuku girls
What, it’s all love
What, give it up
What (shouldn’t matter)
What happened to my life
Turned upside down
Chicks dat blew ya mind, ding, it’s the second round
Original track and ting
You know you can’t buy these things (no)
See Stefani and her L.A.M.B., I rock the Fetish people
You know who I am

Yes ma’am, we got the style that’s wicked
I hope you can all keep up
We climbed all the way from the bottom to the top
Now we ain’t gettin’ nothin’ but love

If I was rich girl (na, na…)
See, I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end
Cause I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl

Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
[3x]

Kategori:Gwen Stefani
  1. Oktober 21, 2014 pukul 9:53 am

    Read on to learn what these are and some of the diseases they can cause.
    Evidence suggests this approach may produce a much higher
    success rate. By keeping insulin low you will also help your body use more of its fat stores as a fuel.

  2. Oktober 17, 2014 pukul 9:08 am

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how can i subscribe
    for a blog web site? The account helped me a applicable
    deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    offered shiny transparent idea

  3. September 28, 2014 pukul 1:54 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my
    own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  4. September 26, 2014 pukul 14:15 pm

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you happen to be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come
    back in the future. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  5. September 26, 2014 pukul 13:54 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u
    got this from. appreciate it

  6. September 15, 2014 pukul 17:41 pm

    I used to be suggested this web site by means of my
    cousin. I am now not positive whether this submit iss
    written by means of him as no one else understand such distinctive
    about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  7. gigi
    Februari 1, 2010 pukul 14:55 pm

    lagu ni best gilew..
    hehehe..
    aku suke sgt ..
    lagu lme tuuuu..
    hehehe..
    leh mintax 6ber fon penyayi ni x..
    hahaha..
    law ad..
    bgi aku..
    6ber fon aku..
    kosong satu enam ..
    tujuh nam..
    tujuh nam..
    terjunam la ko kat sane..
    hahaha..

  8. ireeen
    Desember 24, 2009 pukul 14:31 pm

    laguuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu nya LIKE THIS LAAAH🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

