Gel


Color me any color.
Speak to me in tongues and share.
Tell me how you’d love to hate me.
Tell me how you’d love to care.
Well I just want to shake us up.

Let’s mingle
And make it well.
Come together now.
Yeah let’s gel.

Clothe me in any fashion.
Glitter to so mundane.
Tell me how you’d love to change me.
Tell me I can stay the same.
I just want to shake us up.

Let’s mingle
And make it well.
Come together now.
Yeah let’s gel.
Well let’s bungle
And live to tell
How we came together.
Yeah how we gelled.

Kategori:Collective Soul
  1. Juni 30, 2014 pukul 0:27 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so i
    am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web
    page yet again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

