Beranda > Ronan Keating > Baby Can I Hold You Tonight

Baby Can I Hold You Tonight


I’m sorry,
It’s all that you can say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like sorry (like sorry..like sorry..)
Forgive me,
Is all that you can say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like forgive me (forgive me…forgive me..)
Forgive me..

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words
Oooh, at the right time
You’ll be mine

I love you
Is all that you can say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily (words don’t come easily..)
Like I love you, I love you..

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words
Oooh, at the right time
You’ll be mine

(baby can I hold you…)
But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words
Oooh, at the right time
You’ll be mine

(baby, if I hold you..)
(baby, can I hold you..) you’ll be mine..
(baby if I told you..)
(baby, can I hold you..)
You’ll be mine..
(baby if I told you..)
Baby, can I hold you.

Kategori:Ronan Keating
  1. November 26, 2015 pukul 14:53 pm

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is just excellent and i can assume you are an expert
    on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS
    feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  2. Juli 17, 2013 pukul 20:16 pm

    Three Day Yeast Infection Treatment Three Day
    Yeast Infection Treatment Recommended During Pregnancy?
    Applied health sciences also endeavor to better understand health,
    but in Iten they are nothing special. Popular Home Remedies for Yeast Infection Cures There are
    many causes of this terrifying symptom and it can make sex so uti treatment in infants painful that I took any particular notice of it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

