Beranda > Billy Ray Cyrus > Achy Breaky Heart

Achy Breaky Heart


You can tell the world
You never was my girl
You can burn my clothes up when I’m gone
Oh you can tell your friends
Just what a fool I’ve been
And laugh and joke about me on the phone

You can tell my arms
Go back on to the farms
You can tell my feet to hit the floor
Or you can tell my lips
To tell my fingertips
They won’t be reaching out for you no more

Don’t tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
I just don’t think it’d understand
And if you tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
He might blow up and kill this man

Oooh

You can tell your ma’
I’ve moved to Arkansa’
You can tell your dog to bite my leg
Or tell your brother Cliff
Who’s fist can tell my lip
He never really liked me anyway

Or tell your Aunt Louise
Tell anything you please
Myself I’m ready
No I’m not okay
Or you can tell my eye
To watch out for my mind
It might be walking out on me one day

Don’t tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
I just don’t think it’d understand
And if you tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
He might blow up and kill this man

Oooh

Don’t tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
I just don’t think it’d understand
And if you tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
He might blow up and kill this man

Don’t tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
I just don’t think it’d understand
And if you tell my heart
My achy breaky heart
He might blow up and kill this man

Oooh

Oh!

Kategori:Billy Ray Cyrus
  1. Desember 16, 2014 pukul 23:38 pm

    After looking at a number of the articles on your website, I truly like your way of writing a
    blog. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my web site too and let me know what
    you think.

  2. September 15, 2013 pukul 18:44 pm

    Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my web site
    thus i got here to go back the desire?.I am attempting to in
    finding issues to improve my website!I guess its adequate
    to make use of some of your ideas!!

  3. Juni 20, 2013 pukul 18:32 pm

    Howdy, I do believe your web site could possibly be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website!

  4. Mei 19, 2013 pukul 3:40 am

    Great work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared across the internet.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thank you =)

  5. Ava
    Mei 14, 2013 pukul 2:45 am

    * Private Harm Defense (PIP) will cover your medical expenditures
    at the same time because the individuals traveling with you no matter
    whos at fault. Not all these sites are created equal, though you may find yourself on
    a site which is promoting a particular company above the others and
    isnt really looking out for your best interest. Interestingly, Texas business interests gained the most
    from the wealth distribution of the Bush presidency, and Texas holds
    many of Forbes cities with the best economies.

  6. April 30, 2013 pukul 21:58 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the
    message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  1. November 21, 2014 pukul 19:03 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

