Beranda > Ne-Yo > So Sick

So Sick


Gotta change my answering machine
Now that I’m alone
‘Cause right now it says that we
Can’t come to the phone
And I know it makes no sense
‘Cause you walked out the door
But it’s the only way I hear your voice anymore
(it’s ridiculous)
It’s been months
And for some reason I just
(can’t get over us)
And I’m stronger than this
(enough is enough)
No more walkin round
With my head down
I’m so over being blue
Cryin over you

And I’m so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I’m so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can’t I turn off the radio?

Gotta fix that calender I have
That’s marked July fifth
Because since there’s no more you
There’s no more anniversary
I’m so fed up with my thoughts of you
And your memory
And how every song reminds me
Of what used to be

That’s the reason I’m so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I’m so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can’t I turn off the radio?

Leave me alone
Stupid love songs
Don’t make me think about her smile
Or having my first child
Let it go
I’m turning off the radio

‘Cause I’m so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I’m so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can’t I turn off the radio?

Yes, I’m so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I’m so done with love songs so sad and slow
So why can’t I turn off the radio?

Why can’t I turn off the radio?

And I’m so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I’m so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can’t I turn off the radio? (why can’t I turn off the radio?)

Why can’t I turn off the radio?

Kategori:Ne-Yo
  1. gex zhu
    September 25, 2009 pukul 12:23 pm

    I Like. . .. it
    hweheheheheh . . .

  2. ian
    Januari 18, 2008 pukul 9:29 am

    lagunya…
    ckckckck…
    sumpah…
    gua suka…

  3. Januari 13, 2008 pukul 14:03 pm

    gila lagunya kereeeeeeeeeeeeeen bgt

  4. septiani
    Desember 27, 2007 pukul 12:00 pm

    wahh,,, bagus banget lagu nya..
    sampet terharu gw… ;p

  5. November 26, 2007 pukul 7:54 am

    emang ne_k`lo sedih mengenang sesuatu itu kadang makes me hurt_tapi ne-yo ga buat dimattin lah_

    let`s live be better

  6. ayu
    Juni 9, 2007 pukul 12:40 pm

    Wa…………….
    Lagunya dlm bngt

  7. Daphne
    Mei 20, 2007 pukul 16:59 pm

    Aku slalu bawak lagu ni ngan aku!! I L Oove It!!!

  8. joanna_elex
    Mei 3, 2007 pukul 15:37 pm

    ga rugi gw cinta mati ma lgu loe….GBU Ne-Yo….

  9. April 22, 2007 pukul 19:54 pm

    emank patah hati tuh bikin kita kesel ama semuanya ya…

    aku juga lagi patah hati,, dengerin lagu NE-YO malah bikin aku terus nginget dia. tapi, aku juga nggak bisa kalo harus “turn off” the NE-YO love sing

  10. viEnnA cAEm
    April 22, 2007 pukul 0:34 am

    i luph this song!
    check it away…!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

