Beranda > Weezer > Butterfly

Butterfly


Yesterday i went outside
With my momma’s mason jar
Caught a lovely butterfly
When I woke up today
Looked in on my fairy pet
She had withered all away
No more sighing in her breast

I’m sorry for what I did
I did what my body told me to
I didn’t mean to do you harm
Everytime I pin down what I think I want it slips away
The ghost slips away

Smell you on my hand for days
I can’t wash away your scent
If I’m a dog then you’re a bitch
I guess you’re as real as me
Maybe I can live with that
Maybe I need fantasy
Life of chasing butterfly

I’m sorry for what I did
I did what my body told me to
I didn’t mean to do you harm
Everytime I pin down what I think I want it slips away
The ghost slips away

I told you I would return
When the robin makes his nest
But I ain’t never coming back
I’m sorry
I’m sorry
I’m sorry

Kategori:Weezer
  1. sex
    Juni 9, 2014 pukul 11:10 am

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely
    enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage
    you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

