Beranda > John Denver > A Baby Just Like You

A Baby Just Like You


The season is upon us now
A time for gifts and giving
And as the year draws to its close
I think about my living

The Christmastime when I was young
The magic and the wonder
But colors dull and candles dim
And dark my standing under

Oh little Zachary, shining light
Youve set my soul to dreaming
Youve given back my joy in life
And filled me with new meaning

A savior king was born that day
A baby just like you
And as the Magi came with gifts
Ive come with my gift too

That peace on earth fills up your time
That brotherhood surrounds you
That you may know the warmth of love
And wrap it all around you

Its just a wish, a dream Im told
From days when I was young
Merry Christmas little Zachary
Merry Christmas evryone

[sent by: catros] 

Kategori:John Denver
  1. September 19, 2014 pukul 5:58 am

    Buenas,
    Reϲonozco es la primera vez quе he llegado tu sitiօ y debo decir quue esta Ƅastante bien y seguramente me veras mas frecuentemente por tu blog.
    😉

  2. September 18, 2014 pukul 23:18 pm

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your web site by chance, and I’m stunned
    why this accident didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  3. Agustus 26, 2014 pukul 2:12 am

    I do not know if it’s just me oor if perhaps everyone
    else experiencing problems with your blog. It appeaars as though
    some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody
    else please provide feecback and let mme knkw if this is
    happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my wweb browser because I’ve
    hhad this happen before. Cheers

  4. Juni 2, 2014 pukul 4:43 am

    Hi,

    We have got an powerful Early Learning Reading Program for
    you.

    Would you like to help your two years old child to learn to read English?

    We have an amazing, powerful and surefire method to help you parents to teach your
    smal children learn how to read effectively and fluently!
    Of course your tiddler can read, even beforethree years old!!

    Our helpful and Step-by-Step plan is an unique and
    sure-fire learning to read process many mothers and fathers have
    used to help simply and effectively assist and instruct their
    own babies to learn to read in a brief period of
    time – spending simply just 10 to 15 minutes on a daily basis.
    Our system will work to help you educate very young children to read.

    No matter if your youngster is 2 years aged, three years old, 4 years of age,
    or in pre-school, kindergarten, our Learning reading Program
    will help your youngster be a fast and also fluent reader.
    We now have the amazing results to confirm that!
    Simply just visit the web site.

  5. Februari 20, 2014 pukul 22:29 pm

    Thanks for finally talking about >A Baby Just
    Like You | Lirik Lagu <Liked it!

  6. Mei 21, 2013 pukul 17:39 pm

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

  7. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 7:30 am

    A few thoughts to think about ; are you hoping to stop further hair loss,
    slow it down or just hide it? Zinc benefits for hair include
    promotion of cell reproduction, tissue growth and repair of broken tissues.

  8. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 6:46 am

    The tail or flagellum has a vital role in fertilization. This may or may not knock the wind out of
    them, but it will definitely bring you too close to them to allow them to punch
    you. Adversities are a part of living, and we choose the way we react to each
    adversity in our lives.

  9. April 19, 2013 pukul 18:17 pm

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how
    to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  10. April 3, 2013 pukul 20:44 pm

    each time i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.

  11. September 13, 2012 pukul 10:48 am

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve obtained
    right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way by which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

