Beranda > Ryan Cabrera > It’s You

It’s You


Another night goes by without sleeping
‘Cause I know I won’t wake up next to you
Another life goes by without dreaming
And I can’t help but think that mine will too

I’m standing before you with this label on my head
I’m pleading before you for you to understand

Baby it’s you
When I look up in the sky I see you
Then I turn and close my eyes
It’s you
When I’m sitting all alone in my room
Everything reminds me of you

The time is slow and I am sinking
Into a hole blackened with lies
And though I made it myself
You stand watching as my life passes me by

I’m standing before you with this label on my head
I’m pleading before you for you to understand
How much I adore you
I’ll be there till the end
When everything falls down
Will you hold my hand

Baby it’s you
When I look up in the sky I see you
Then I turn and close my eyes
It’s you
When I’m sitting all alone in my room
Everything reminds me of you

Baby it’s you
When I look up in the sky I see you
Then I turn and close my eyes
It’s you
When I’m sitting all alone in my room
Everything reminds me of you

Kategori:Ryan Cabrera
  1. Juni 5, 2016 pukul 1:05 am

    Unquestionably believe thaqt which you said.
    Your favorite reason seemed to bbe on the internet tthe simplest thing tto be aware of.
    I say to you, I cesrtainly get irked while
    people think abput wworries that they plainly do not know
    about. You mnaged too hit thhe nsil upon thhe ttop as well aas defined ouut thee whole tbing without having side ffect , people could take a
    signal. Will probably bee back too get more. Thanks

  2. September 6, 2014 pukul 8:12 am

    This article will help the internet viewers for
    building up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  3. Agustus 29, 2013 pukul 22:22 pm

    I do not even know the way I finished up right here, however I believed this publish was once great.
    I do not understand who you might be but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger in case
    you are not already. Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

