Beranda > Hilary Duff > Beat Of My Heart

Beat Of My Heart


To the beat of my
To the beat of my
To the beat of my heart
I’m thinking about letting it out
I want to give in, I want to go out
Been looking around, I’ve finally found
The rythem of love, the feeling of sound
It’s making a change, the feeling is strange
It’s coming right back, right back in my range
Not worried about anything else
I’m waking up…

To the beat of my
To the beat of my
To the beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
It tears us apart

The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
Now I’m back to the start
To the beat of my
To the beat of my
To the beat of my heart

I’m up from my down, I turn it around
I’m making it back, I’m not going to drown
I’m taking a stance, I won’t miss my chance
I want you to see I’m not scared to dance
The way that you feel could never be real
I want you to know I finished the deal
So I’m saying to you, I’ll always be true
To the rythem inside

To the beat of my
To the beat of my
To the beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
It tears us apart

The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
Now I’m back to the start
To the beat of my
To the beat of my
To the beat of my heart

Away, Away, Away, Away

The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
It tears us apart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
Now I’m back to the start
The beat of my
The beat of my
The beat of my heart
It tears us apart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
The beat of my heart
Now I’m back to the start
To the beat of my
To the beat of my
To the beat of my heart

Away, Away, Away, Away

Kategori:Hilary Duff
  1. Januari 6, 2015 pukul 0:19 am

    Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know
    how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks
    weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

  2. Juni 28, 2014 pukul 3:27 am

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve
    added you guys to my blogroll.

  3. Juli 18, 2013 pukul 19:48 pm

    Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it
    is complicated to write.

  4. Juli 12, 2013 pukul 15:40 pm

    Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find
    a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate
    it!

  5. Sasqa
    Desember 13, 2008 pukul 14:07 pm

    Love It ..

  6. Stephanie
    Desember 13, 2008 pukul 14:06 pm

    This Song Really2 GooD ..

  7. Sela
    Desember 13, 2008 pukul 14:05 pm

    I Like This Song ..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

