Beranda > Jojo > Too Little Too Late

Too Little Too Late


Ooh no

Come with me, stay the night
You say the words but boy it don’t feel right
What do you expect me to say (you know it’s just too little too late)
You take my hand, and you say you’ve changed
But boy you know your begin don’t fool me
Because to you it’s just a game (you know it’s just too little too late)

So let me on down
Cause time has made me strong
I’m starting to move on
I’m gonna say this now
Your chance has come and gone
And you know

It’s just too little too late
A little too wrong
And i can’t wait
Boy you know all the right things to say
You know it’s just too little too late
You say you dream of my face
But you don’t like me
You just like the chase
To be real, it doesn’t matter anyway
You know it’s just too little too late

I was young and in love
I gave you everything but it wasn’t enough
And now you wanna communicate (you know it´s just too little too late)
Go find someone else
In lettin you go, i’m lovin’ myself
You gotta problem
But don’t come askin’ me for help
Cause ya know

It’s just too little too late
To little too wrong
And i can’t wait
Boy you know all the right things to say
You know it’s just too little too late
You say you dream of my face
But you don’t like me
You just like the chase
To be real, it doesn’t matter anyway
You know it’s just too little too late

I can love with all of my heart baby
I know i have so much to give (i have so much to give)
With a player like you, i don’t have a prayer
That’s the way to live, yeah oh

It’s just too little, too late
Yeah !

It’s just too little too late
To little too wrong
And i can’t wait
Boy you know all the right things to say
You know it’s just too little too late
You say you dream of my face
But you don’t like me
You just like the chase
To be real, it doesn’t matter anyway
You know it’s just too little too late

Kategori:Jojo
  1. April 11, 2014 pukul 7:55 am

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually know
    what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from
    my web site =). We could have a link trade agreement between
    us

  2. Maret 26, 2014 pukul 14:56 pm

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a pleasant
    opinion, post is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

  3. Maret 23, 2014 pukul 19:29 pm

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having
    a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S
    My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. Maret 19, 2014 pukul 18:45 pm

    This apps game is a toy that lets you play
    kitchen with your child. This is used to identify a user when unlocking the
    phone. Beginning today Apple has begun accepting orders for
    unlocked GSM versions of the i – Phone 5S via the firm’s online
    store.

  5. Maret 13, 2014 pukul 7:56 am

    Once you press the “Home” button, you will be prompted to use
    the fingerprint sensor in order to view anything on your phone.
    There are reliable and trustworthy websites that are well
    expertise in offering the unlocking procedures which are efficient
    and easy to use. On Friday, when the i – Phone 5 was released, it was
    discovered that Verizon i – Phones were SIM-unlocked.

  6. Maret 12, 2014 pukul 13:00 pm

    AT&T has been making great strides in service quality tying
    and in some cases outstripping their rival. This is used to identify a user when unlocking the phone.
    Your total 2 year cost for the family plan is $6,316.

  7. Maret 12, 2014 pukul 12:36 pm

    This apps game is a toy that lets you play kitchen with your child.
    There are reliable and trustworthy websites that are well expertise in offering the unlocking procedures which
    are efficient and easy to use. Your total 2 year cost
    for the family plan is $6,316.

  8. Maret 11, 2014 pukul 20:11 pm

    I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be
    what precisely I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here.

    Again, awesome website!

  9. Maret 11, 2014 pukul 15:36 pm

    Thanks in support of sharing such a nice idea, piece of writing
    is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

  10. Maret 11, 2014 pukul 15:35 pm

    What i don’t understood is in reality how you’re now not actually a
    lot more smartly-favored than you may be right now.
    You are so intelligent. You know therefore considerably in
    relation to this topic, made me personally imagine it from so many various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved except it is one thing to do with Woman gaga!

    Your individual stuffs excellent. Always handle it
    up!

  11. Maret 11, 2014 pukul 15:26 pm

    If you are going for best contents like me, only pay a quick
    visit this web site all the time since it provides feature contents, thanks

  12. Maret 11, 2014 pukul 15:19 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your
    favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing
    without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

