Teenagers


They’re gonna clean up your looks,
With all the lies in the books,
To make a citizen out of you.

Because they sleep with a gun,
And keep an eye on you, son,
So they can watch all the things you do.

Because the drugs never work,
They’re gonna give you a smirk,
Cause they got methods to keeping you clean.

They’re gonna rip off your heads,
Your aspirations to shreds,
Another cog in the murder machine.

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
They could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed.
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me.

The boys and girls in the clique
The awful names that they stick
You’re never gonna fit in much, kid.

But if you’re troubled and hurt,
What you got under your shirt,
Will make them pay for the things that they did.

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
They could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed.
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me.

Whooooaaaaa yeeeeaaaaahh!

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
They could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed.
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me.

All together now!

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
They could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed.
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me.[2x]

  1. Oktober 29, 2013 pukul 10:12 am

    Everybody knows the acoustic stethoscope, but these may perhaps not be the most beneficial stethoscope in all conditions.
    Minor refinements have already been made more than the years,
    but the fundamental design on the stethoscope has stayed
    precisely the same, and has grow to be a symbol of the medical professional.
    Now, if you have truly been paying interest, you might be asking yourself an obvious question, “Where’s the corresponding T wave for the atria following their PR interval.

  2. Juni 27, 2013 pukul 20:50 pm

    I do not comment, however after reading through a few of
    the responses on Teenagers | Lirik Lagu. I do have a couple of
    questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it look as if like a few of these responses appear like they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing at other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. Februari 13, 2013 pukul 18:37 pm

    I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a post on a blog or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And on this article Teenagers Lirik Lagu. I was actually moved enough to drop a leave a responsea response😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or does it look as if like a few of these responses
    come across like they are written by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list all of your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  4. Rexson
    November 30, 2010 pukul 20:36 pm

    Bagus bangat


    Sent on a phone using T9space.com

  5. rizal
    Juli 25, 2010 pukul 17:05 pm

    aqilah add aku di facebook..

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

