Beranda > Justin Timberlake > I Still Love You

I Still Love You


(feat O-town)

Well I knew something wasn’t right the other night
When she came to bed angry
We used to talk before but lately we’ve been fighting
About the stupidest things
And I don’t know if we can come to some sort of conclusion here
There’s got to be an easy way to say goodbye without the painandtears
That you cry

Chorus
I never wanted to give you away
Well I still love you but I don’t need you
I never wanted to give you away
Well I still love you but I don’t need you

Every morning 6 AM she kicks her blankets off the bed
Another cup of coffee, yes
She reads a funny paper book with tea
She doesn’t feel like laughing
I never meant to cause you pain
It’s something that I can’t explain
I’d only wish you’d stop and see
That all I have is you and me
I hope you know that I tried

Chorus

And I knew something wasn’t right the other night
When she came to bed angry
Used to talk before but lately we’ve been fighting
About the stupidest things
And I don’t know if we can come to some sort of conclusion here
There’s got to be an easy way to say goodbye without the painandtears
That you cry

Chorus

  1. Januari 8, 2014 pukul 6:22 am

    Awesome post.

  2. Januari 6, 2014 pukul 20:28 pm

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

  3. Agustus 3, 2013 pukul 5:13 am

    Eliminate the dieting and exercise cycle. The article below contains information that will help.
    You can do your exercise regularly with a routine, it may be beneficial to switch to a new sample
    of normal exercise. The strange but wonderful truth is
    that the healthiest nutrition that consists of nutrition
    from all food groups is the top eating habits for everybody.
    This will up your motivation to stick with a regular diet.

  4. Juli 14, 2013 pukul 21:52 pm

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make significantly
    posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular put up amazing. Wonderful process!

  5. Juli 7, 2013 pukul 2:26 am

    For latest information you have to pay a visit internet and on web I
    found this web page as a most excellent website for hottest updates.

  6. Juni 2, 2013 pukul 21:00 pm

    I used to be suggested this website via my cousin.
    I’m now not positive whether this submit is written by way of him as nobody else realize such precise approximately my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

