Beranda > Britney Spears > I’ll Never Stop Loving You

I’ll Never Stop Loving You


They say in this world
Nothing last forever
But I don’t believe that’s true

‘Cause the way that I feel
When we’re together
I know that’s the way
I’ll always feel for you

(Chorus)
From now until forever
That’s how long I’ll be true
I’ll make you this well
And promise you now
Until forever
I’ll never stop loving you

There’ll come a day
When the world stops turning
And stars will fall from the sky
But this feeling will last
When the sun stops burning
All I wanna do is love you
Until the end of time

(Chorus)
From now until forever
That’s how long I’ll be true
I’ll make you this well
And promise you now
Until forever
I’ll never stop loving you

It’s gonna take more than a lifetime
To give you all the love
All the love I feel for you tonight

(Chorus)
From now until forever
That’s how long I’ll be true
I’ll make you this well
And promise you now
Until forever
I’ll never stop loving you(you)
(2x)

Kategori:Britney Spears
  1. Juli 6, 2014 pukul 5:35 am

    I’m now not certain the place you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I must spend a while finding out more or understanding more.
    Thank you for excellent info I was searching for this information for my mission.

  2. Februari 19, 2014 pukul 2:50 am

    Social applications are also integrated within Android games,
    where people can share their gaming experience, points and success with others
    diectly from the game without separately logging in social sites.
    A wide range of games are available to amuse and entertain
    people of different age groups, anytime anywhere.

    Since the launch of Nexus one, we thought Google will
    not be able to catch the market in the pace we thought.

  3. Desember 3, 2009 pukul 18:22 pm

    …….. imoetz sNeng Bgt ma lagu ne….
    poKokX Kren ABiz deeH

  4. pooo
    Mei 13, 2009 pukul 16:38 pm

    menurut gw lagunya biasa aja tuh

  5. ruth ANgel
    Mei 6, 2009 pukul 21:57 pm

    neh lgu bwt mantan gw tercinta,,,,
    I’LL NEVER STOP LOVING YOU MY EX BOY…

  6. Widy
    Oktober 22, 2008 pukul 9:00 am

    gile….
    niy lagu asli keyen BGT!!
    Q ngefans banget ma Britney.
    Britney ga da tandingannya dech..
    Cayo Britney!!

  7. April 20, 2008 pukul 14:09 pm

    aduuh lagunya keren banget. aku jug asalah stu idola britney. yaaaaaa walaupun sekarang britney lagi menghadapi banyak masala namun aku itu yakin kli dia bisa bangkit dan menjadi britney yang jadi idola semua orang

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

