Beranda > Gabrielle > Out Of Reach

Out Of Reach


Knew the signs
Wasn’t right
I was stupid for a while
Swept away by you
And now I feel like a fool
So confused,
My heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?

Out of reach, so far
I never had your heart
Out of reach,
Couldn’t see
We were never
Meant to be

Catch myself
From despair
I could drown
If I stay here
Keeping busy everyday
I know I will be OK

But I was
So confused,
My heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?

Out of reach, so far
I never had your heart
Out of reach,
Couldn’t see
We were never
Meant to be

So much hurt,
So much pain
Takes a while
To regain
What is lost inside
And I hope that in time,
You’ll be out of my mind
And I’ll be over you

But now I’m
So confused,
My heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?

Out of reach,
So far
I never had your heart
Out of reach,
Couldn’t see
We were never
Meant to be

Out of reach,
So far
You never gave your heart
In my reach, I can see
There’s a life out there
For me

Kategori:Gabrielle
  1. Maret 15, 2014 pukul 20:07 pm

    These are genuinely great ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some pleasant factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  2. green bean coffee
    Desember 11, 2012 pukul 13:09 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

