Beranda > Kelly Clarckson > Breakaway

Breakaway


Grew up in a small town
And when the rain would fall down
I’d just stare out my window
Dreaming of what could be
And if I’d end up happy
I would pray

Trying hard to reach out
But when I tried to speak out
Felt like no one could hear me
Wanted to belong here
But something felt so wrong here
So I’d pray
I could break away

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly.
I’ll do what it takes till I touch the sky.
Make a wish, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away.
Out of the darkness and into the sun.
But I won’t forget all the ones that I love.
I’ll take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away

Wanna feel the warm breeze
Sleep under a palm tree
Feel the rush of the ocean
Get onboard a fast train
Travel on a jetplane
Far away
And break away

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly.
I’ll do what it takes till I touch the sky.
Make a wish, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away.
Out of the darkness and into the sun.
But I won’t forget all the ones that I love
I gotta take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away

Buildings with a hundred floors
Swinging with revolving doors
Maybe I don’t know where they’ll take me but
Gotta keep movin on movin on
Fly away
Break away

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly.
Though it’s not easy to tell you goodbye
I gotta take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away.
Out of the darkness and into the sun.
But I won’t forget the place I come from
I gotta take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away
Break away
Break away

Kategori:Kelly Clarckson
  1. November 8, 2013 pukul 3:28 am

    Heya i am for tthe ffirst time here. I czme across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped
    me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped
    me.

  2. Agustus 21, 2013 pukul 20:29 pm

    These are really impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. Juni 29, 2013 pukul 4:44 am

    I think that what you said made a ton of sense. But, consider this, suppose
    you were to create a awesome post title? I ain’t saying your information is not good, but suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean Breakaway | Lirik Lagu is a little boring. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and note how
    they create post headlines to grab people to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get
    readers excited about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  4. adhania
    Oktober 15, 2010 pukul 10:13 am

    kereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennn.
    ak suka lagu nie..
    artinya n musiknya…

  5. ferah
    September 5, 2010 pukul 15:34 pm

    just listen n u will feel better

  6. Agustus 26, 2009 pukul 10:09 am

    siBb~ bgT^^
    so caLm and make me feel so saD T__T

  7. ruth ANgel
    Mei 6, 2009 pukul 21:50 pm

    gw bgt neh lagu,,,,

  8. Elista Julia
    Juli 16, 2008 pukul 14:00 pm

    sya suka sangat lagu ini………..kelly clarckson memang hebat betul……………….

  9. Februari 10, 2008 pukul 5:00 am

    Kereeeeeeeen bgt. Klo kita ngedenger ni lagu, kita ikut terhanyut ma irama maupun suasananya. So, T-O-P bgt dah.

  10. Februari 10, 2008 pukul 4:57 am

    T-O-P. KERen banget DecH! Aku jdi terhanyut dlm lagunya. Btw, thanks yach! I need those song. Hehehehehe

  11. Joan
    November 23, 2007 pukul 15:50 pm

    weW keren…
    ak sukaaaa!!

  12. rhaney
    November 20, 2007 pukul 10:36 am

    kreeeennnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    tapi… yang bikin kelly taw avril se???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

