Beranda > Maroon 5 > This Love

This Love


I was so high I did not recognize
The fire burning in her eyes
The chaos that controlled my mind
Whispered goodbye as she got on a plane
Never to return again
But always in my heart

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice, cause I won’t say goodbye anymore

I tried my best to feed her appetite
Keep her coming every night
So hard to keep her satisfied
Kept playing love like it was just a game
Pretending to feel the same
Then turn around and leave again

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice, cause I won’t say goodbye anymore

I’ll fix these broken things
Repair your broken wings
And make sure everything’s alright
(it’s alright, it’s alright)
My pressure on your hips
Sinking my fingertips
Every inch of you
Cause I know that’s what you want me to do

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
And I have no choice, cause I won’t say goodbye anymore

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
My heart is breaking in front of me
And she said goodbye too many times before

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
But I have no choice, cause I won’t say goodbye anymore

Kategori:Maroon 5
  1. FansKecewa
    Februari 5, 2008 pukul 14:06 pm

    Kok request liriknya ga dicariin….😦

  2. dewi
    Maret 13, 2007 pukul 13:25 pm

    ech…iya comendt lagunya nih
    emmmmm…dia pernah pake wat nada sambung
    ech setelah gw jauh dari dia
    gw pake juga wat nada sambung di hp gw
    yar kl dia mo call…nada na sama…
    cb sayang bgtkan gw ma lo an….

  3. dewi
    Maret 13, 2007 pukul 13:23 pm

    emmmm……gw ke inget ma temen di YM…dia pernah ke tempat gw…namanya andrey…
    tapi setelah pertemuan itu dia galagi ada kabarnya
    ga tau kenap,padahal sebelum na dia sering bgt tlfn
    trus karna gw penasaran,nanya ke rumah na ..
    sebenr na ada dia tapi kayanya dia da ga mo lagi ngomong ma gw
    kl di YM pun di pm ga pernah jawab
    ach bikin kesel sih
    tau deh apa yg dia sembunyiin dari gw
    pe dia ga mo ngomong perasaan gw ga punya salah
    kl ya gw punya salah gw pngn tau apa sih kesalahan gw
    an…lo di mana….???????
    mudah2han lo baek2za yach….
    and ga da papa ma lo..
    och ya lom sempet lo ajak gw keliling pake motor lo kan
    ech da keburu kita jauhan ya…
    an …gw minta maaf yach….???
    tapi perasaan gw ga punya salah….ga papa juga sih sebelom di salahin
    minta maaf dulu…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

