Beranda > High School Musical > When There Was Me And You

When There Was Me And You


It’s funny when you find yourself
Looking from the outside
I’m standing here but all I want
Is to be over there
Why did I let myself believe
Miracles could happen
Cause now I have to pretend
That I don’t really care

I thought you were my fairytale
A dream when I’m not sleeping
A wish upon a star
Thats coming true
But everybody else could tell
That I confused my feelings with the truth
When there was me and you

I swore I knew the melody
That I heard you singing
And when you smiled
You made me feel
Like I could sing along
But then you went and changed the words
Now my heart is empty
I’m only left with used-to-be’s
And once upon a song

Now I know you’re not a fairytale
And dreams were meant for sleeping
And wishes on a star
Just don’t come true
Cause now even I can tell
That I confused my feelings with the truth
Because I liked the view
When there was me and you

I can’t believe that

  1. Desi Permatasari
    Maret 4, 2012 pukul 16:31 pm

    i like it

  2. Desi Permatasari
    Maret 4, 2012 pukul 16:30 pm

    like like like like like like it

  3. Juli 10, 2011 pukul 13:08 pm

    i love it…. thank you for your lyric….

  4. rosiana
    Oktober 28, 2010 pukul 16:25 pm

    i love the song,

  5. septy
    April 28, 2008 pukul 19:06 pm

    aku suka bgt ma lgunya vanessa hudgens. tapi, disini kok ga lngkp ya

  6. Juli 10, 2007 pukul 14:36 pm

    gabby you are so great ,i admire you so much. you know ihave buy all HSM books, Vcd, dvd, t-shirt and all hsm product.

  7. Dimas
    April 19, 2007 pukul 11:16 am

    Filmnya udah bagus apalagi lagunya

    KEREN

    SEKALEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

  8. Keziha
    Maret 20, 2007 pukul 15:12 pm

    HI Gabriella!
    I’m your big fan…..
    Your so interested for me
    I think you’re
    Beautiful, clever, and have a wonderful voice
    I think that’s all
    BYE-BYE

  9. caSsIe.......
    Maret 19, 2007 pukul 11:25 am

    hI9h sChoOl musical to…….
    fIlm nYa b9s b9t……..
    amPe aKu 9a bOsen2′ ngELiat nA…

    unTun9 aJa aKu daH pUnya wEbsItenYa…
    9abRiellA mOnteZ ma TrOy bOlTon…..
    9a keTin99alan sHarpY ma rYan…….

    la9unYa maNk b9s b9s ya……
    ga CuMa tO…aJa lHoe……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. debby
    Maret 17, 2007 pukul 16:46 pm

    tambah lagu nya lagi donk,yang bop to the top,ya🙂

  11. sinta
    Maret 2, 2007 pukul 15:46 pm

    hey gabriela your so cute and smart girl dont be sad gabriela

    byebye

  12. Daphne
    Februari 18, 2007 pukul 12:00 pm

    Oh gabriela Janganlah sedih. Takpa bah Troy cumalah dipaksa.Awak nyanyi lagi saya akan beli CD H.S.M(High School Musical) walaupun mahal,k? Macam dulu sy pergi KLIA tengok kamu nyanyi.Pas tu awak bersalam dengan saya dalam mimpi! But u r my Faiytale in My dreamS!

  13. ramadina
    Februari 10, 2007 pukul 16:04 pm

    Yeeeeeeee………..akhir na ketemu juga…….
    Tambahin donk lagu na plssss…..
    -bop to the the top
    -getcha head in the game (klo gak salah)
    sama smua nya yah………
    THX be4

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

