Beranda > Foreign / Barat > So Many Times

So Many Times


So many times… so many times…
So many times…

You go out every night
tryin’ to find a perfect love
you’ve lost the faith in yourself
you’ve found another loneliness

The world is full of magic, can’t you see
I’m your guardian angel, trust in me
So many times I’ve been watching you
and now I fell in love with you!

So many times I’m watching you
and now I fell in love with you
So many times… so many times…

So many times I’m watching you
and now I fell in love with you
So many times… so many times…
And I fell in love with you

So many times, I’m watchin’ you
And I fell in love with you (x4)

Do your heart, feel so lonely
think about your sweetest dream
close your eyes, and follow me
and I’ll take you to my destiny

I’m thinking about you, all the time
when I keep my love to you, that’s the crime
so many times I’ve been watching you
and now I fell in love with you!

So many times I’m watching you
and now I fell in love with you
So many times… so many times… (x7)

So many times, I’m watchin’ you
And I fell in love with you (x12)

Kategori:Foreign / Barat
  1. Desember 1, 2013 pukul 18:43 pm

    I was suggested this web site by means of my cousin.
    I am no longer positive whether this put up is written by him as nobody else recognise such exact about my problem.

    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  2. April 4, 2008 pukul 17:50 pm

    aduhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…………………………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lagunya bgus bgtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    aq suka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

