Beranda > Fergie > Fergalicious

Fergalicious


(feat. Will.I.Am)

Four, tres, two, uno

[Will I Am]
Listen up ya’ll, ’cause this is it
The beat that I’m bangin’ is de-li-cious

[Verse 1 – Fergie]
Fergalicious definition make them boys go loco
They want my treasure so they get their pleasures from my photo.
You could see me, you can’t squeeze me.
I ain’t easy, I ain’t sleazy.
I got reasons why I tease ’em.
Boys just come and go like seasons.

[Hook 1]
Fergalicious (Fergalicious)
But I ain’t promiscuous.
And if you was suspicious,
All that shit is fictitious.
I blow kisses (mmmwwahhh)
That puts them boys on rock, rock.
And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]
So delicious (it’s hot, hot)
So delicious (I put them boys on rock, rock)
So delicious (they wanna slice of what I got)
I’m Fergalicious (t-t-t-t-t-tasty, tasty)

[Verse 2]
Fergalicious def-,
Fergalicious def-,
Fergalicious def- [“def” is echoing]
Fergalicious definition make them boys go crazy.
They always claim they know me,
Comin’ to me call me Stacy (Hey, Stacy),
I’m the F to the E, R, G, the I, the E,
And can’t no other lady put it down like me.

[Hook 2]
I’m Fergalicious (so delicious)
My body stay vicious
I be up in the gym just working on my fitness
He’s my witness (oooh, wee)
I put yo’ boy on rock, rock
And he be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]
So delicious (it’s hot, hot)
So delicious (I put them boys on rock, rock)
So delicious (they wanna slice of what I got)
Fergalicious (hold, hold, hold, hold, hold up, check it out)

[Vamp]
Baby, baby, baby,
If you really want me,
Honey get some patience.
Maybe then you’ll get a taste.
I’ll be tasty, tasty,
I’ll be laced with lacey.
It’s so tasty, tasty,
It’ll make you crazy.

[Will I Am]
T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty, T to the A to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty
D to the E, to the L I C I O U S, to the D, to the E, to the, to the, to the, hit it Fergie

[Rap – Fergie]
All the time I turn around brotha’s gather round always looking at me up and down looking at my (uuhh)
I just wanna say it now – I ain’t trying to round up drama, little mama I don’t wanna take your man.
And I know I’m coming off just a little bit conceited and I keep on repeating how the boys wanna eat it.
But I’m tryin’ to tell, that I can’t be treated like clientele
‘Cause they say she…

[Hook 3]
Delicious (so delicious)
But I ain’t promiscuous
And if you was suspicious
All that shit is fictitious
I blow kisses (mmmwwahhh)
That puts them boys on rock, rock
And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (got, got, got)
Four, tres, two, uno.
My body stay vicious,
I be up in the gym just working on my fitness,
He’s my witness (oooh, wee).
I put yo’ boy on rock, rock,
And he be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
I’m Fergalicious, t-t-t-t-t tasty, tasty

It’s so delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
I’m Fergalicious, t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t (aye, aye, aye, aye)

[Will I Am]
T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty. T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty
T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty. T to the A, to the, to the (four, tres, two, uno)
D to the E, to the L I C I O U S, to the D, to the, E to the, L I C I O U S, to the
D to the E, to the L I C I O U S, to the D, to the E, to the, to the, to the (four, tres, two, uno)

T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty. T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty
T to the A, to the S T E Y – girl, you’re tasty. T to the A, to the, four, tres, two, uno
D to the E, to the L I C I O U S, to the D, to the E, to the L I C I O U S, to the
D to the E, to the L I C I O U S, to the D, to the E, to the, to the, to the, to the, to the…..

Kategori:Fergie
  1. Oktober 20, 2014 pukul 16:01 pm

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thinking, paragraph is fastidious, thats why i have read it
    entirely

  2. Oktober 16, 2014 pukul 9:20 am

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so
    he/she wants to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  3. September 26, 2014 pukul 13:29 pm

    Hi great blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a massive amount work?

    I’ve no expertise in programming however I was hoping to start my own blog
    in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off
    subject but I just needed to ask. Many thanks!

  4. Januari 5, 2014 pukul 8:13 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your
    point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why thro away your intelligence on jusat posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening too read?

  5. Desember 19, 2013 pukul 10:07 am

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Many thanks

  6. Juli 26, 2013 pukul 14:45 pm

    I need to lose for medical reasons and may have a question in mind dieting
    starvation mode that if both these ways because one may result in side effects and she may become weak.
    Things like store bought shakes and bars, and graham crackers.

  7. Juli 21, 2013 pukul 9:44 am

    This is the right web site for everyone who really
    wants to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you
    (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely
    put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been written about for decades. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

