Beranda > Pussycat Dolls > Buttons

Buttons


I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

Typical
Hardly the type I fall for
I’m liking the physical
Don’t leave me asking for more
I’m a sexy mama (Mama)
Who knows just how to get what I want and (Want and)
What I want to do is spring this on you (On you)
Back up all of the things that I told you (Told you)

You been saying all the right things all along
But I can’t seem to get you over here to help take this off
Baby, can’t you see?
How these clothes are fitting on me
And the heat coming from this beat
I’m about to blow
I don’t think you know

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

You say you’re a big boy
But I can’t agree
‘Cause the love you said you had
Ain’t been put on me
I wonder
If I’m just too much for you
Wonder
If my kiss don’t make you just
Wonder
What I got next for you
What you want to do? (Do)

Take a chance to recognize that this could be yours
I can see, just like most guys that your game don’t please
Baby, can’t you see?
How these clothes are fitting on me
And the heat coming from this beat
I’m about to blow
I don’t think you know

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m a make you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe
Why don’t you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe

I’m a make you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe
Why don’t you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain’t seen nothing

Kategori:Pussycat Dolls
  1. Juli 13, 2013 pukul 1:23 am

    Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and
    I am waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

  2. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 6:37 am

    Sadly, in the case of today’s personal trainers, this isn’t the case.
    Even when tests show no leukemia cells can be found, there may still be some left.
    The focal point of a sound and balanced personality is this ego.

  3. Januari 8, 2013 pukul 12:12 pm

    I am extremely inspired with your writing skills as
    neatly as with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great weblog like this one these days..

  4. Oktober 23, 2012 pukul 21:56 pm

    Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to
    make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. aprilia
    April 26, 2011 pukul 16:48 pm

    my fovarite song !😀

  6. ulfifah
    Februari 12, 2010 pukul 11:46 am

    it’s is cool

  7. hendro adi
    Januari 12, 2010 pukul 11:33 am

    it’s the true song………………………………….

  8. sasa
    Desember 1, 2009 pukul 14:59 pm

    lagu’e asik banget reekkk,,,

  9. nabila
    April 27, 2007 pukul 15:43 pm

    i like this song………………………………..
    somuch……………………….

  10. admirer
    April 22, 2007 pukul 11:45 am

    this song
    …………………………………….iS The beSt………………………………………………

  11. tasha
    Maret 15, 2007 pukul 19:49 pm

    lagu ni best sangat…(“,)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

