Beranda > Foreign / Barat, Vertical Horizon > Best I Ever Had

Best I Ever Had


So you sailed away
Into a grey sky morning
Now I’m here to stay
Love can be so boring

Nothing’s quite the same now
I just say your name now

Chorus

But it’s not so bad
You’re only the best I ever had
You don’t want me back
You’re just the best I ever had

So you stole my world
Now I’m just a phony
Remembering the girl
Leaves me down and lonely

Send it in a letter
Make yourself feel better

And it may take some time to
Patch me up inside
But I can’t take it so I
Run away and hide

And I may find in time that
You were always right
You’re always right

Back to *

What was it you wanted
Could it be I’m haunted

Back to Chorus

The best I ever had
The best I ever

  1. Desember 6, 2013 pukul 3:10 am

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me
    to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised
    me. Thanks, very great article.

  2. Agustus 9, 2013 pukul 4:53 am

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  3. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 7:42 am

    In contrast, EMFs that have shorter wave lengths have a stronger impact.
    � The extended family � still common in many parts of the world
    this type of family consists of parents, children and relatives
    living close together and often in the same house.

    Stroke patients are good candidates for this approach to
    overcome weakness or paralysis.

  4. Margareth
    Mei 17, 2011 pukul 11:20 am

    This song make me remember my ex :’)

  5. Andra
    Desember 18, 2010 pukul 13:05 pm

    Andra :
    The Best Song I Ever Heard…

  6. Andra
    Desember 18, 2010 pukul 13:04 pm

    The Best Song I Ever Heard…

  7. Andra
    Desember 18, 2010 pukul 13:01 pm

    The Best Song I Ever Heared…

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

