Fill Me In


(All right)
(Come on)
(Can you fill me in)

I was checking this girl next door
When her parents went out
She phoned said hey boy, come on right around
So I knock at the door
You was standing with a bottle of red wine
Ready to pour
Dressed in long black Satin and Lace to the floor

So I went in
Then we sat down start kissing
Caressing
Told me about Jacuzzi
Sounded interesting
So we jumped right in
All calls diverted to answerphone
Please leave a message after the tone

You know me and her
Her Parents were kinda cool
But they ran a fine line between me and you
We were just doing things young people in love do
Parents trying to find out what we were up to

Saying why were you creeping round late last night
Why did I see two shadows moving in your bedroom light
Now you’re dressed in black
When I left you were dressed in white
Can you fill me in
Calls diverted to answerphone
Red wine bottle half the contents gone
Midnight return Jacuzzi turned on
Can you fill me in

Whenever the coast was clear and she’d ask me to come out
I’d say hey girl, come on right around
So she knocked at the door
I was standing with the keys in my hand to the 4×4
Jumped in my ride
Checkin’ in where nobody saw

The club we went in
We got down bounced bounced to the rhythm
Saw it was early morning
Thought we’d better be leaving
So I gave you my jacket for you to hold
Told you to wear it coz you felt cold

I mean me and her
Didn’t mean to break the rules
I weren’t trying to play your Mum and Dad for fools
We were just doing things young people in love do
Parents trying to find out what we were up to

Saying why can’t you keep your promises no more
Say you’ll be home by 12 come strolling in at 4
Out went the girls but leaving with the boy next door
Can you fill me in
Wearing a jacket who’s property
Said you’d been queuing for a Taxi
But you left all your money on the TV
Can you fill me in

(Can you fill me in)

All they seem to do
Is be checking up on you
Baby

(Craig David)

Watching our every move
Think some day they might approve
Baby

Why were you creeping round late last night
Why did I see two shadows moving in your bedroom light
Now you’re dressed in black
When I left you were dressed in white
Can you fill me in

(Can you fill me in)

Calls diverted to answerphone
Red wine bottle half the contents gone
Midnight return Jacuzzi turned on
Can you fill me in

(Can you fill me in)…

  1. April 4, 2014 pukul 0:59 am

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and lolok forward to seeking more of your
    fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my sociaal networks!

  2. Juli 27, 2013 pukul 22:11 pm

    there are certainly a few possible explanations for this outcome.
    Definitely one explanation these meals tend to be healthful for you is mainly because these
    are typically free of additives, which one are verified in order to try to be unsafe in order to your very own health.
    Exactly what seems like standard advice for succeeding at any diet is doubly important for
    succeeding during Paleo diet. Potatoes, legumes,
    wheat and also rice contain toxins raw and also had been avoided
    by Cavemen.

  3. Mei 21, 2013 pukul 0:19 am

    I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of net thus from now I
    am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  4. Mei 18, 2013 pukul 0:47 am

    your may like to look into your own inside creating preference simply
    as part of case you have any motifs or perhaps best themes in order to give which admitting look
    in order to your very own dining room. It is actually
    the great furniture item for a small gathering, like friends seated around
    facing one another, chilling, playing cards, having snacks or
    indulging in other activities. wood and oval glass dining table though have something in common, both tend to be prone in
    order to scratches.To assure your self you would be getting modern dining table sets
    what kind of are perfect for your dining area, you should
    first look inside your own preferences whenever it
    comes matching points as part of home.Wax crayons work well on deep scratches
    because the crayon might be rubbed into the abrasion.

  5. Februari 15, 2013 pukul 3:40 am

    People as part of a panic attack sometimes need problems
    “catching their breathe” due to the fact of the worry they might be feeling.

    frequently, people believe that they are going crazy, although the
    company need to feel reassured that having “crazy” feelings is actually a aberration
    and also is definitely greatly distinct from those which might be considered
    scientifically crazy. While your acknowledge in order to your self you produce a strong issue, you
    could start to destination things into perspective to locate a working in it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

