Beranda > Foreign / Barat, Guns N' Roses > Since I Don’t Have You

Since I Don’t Have You


I don’t have plans and schemes,
And I don’t have hopes and dreams.
I don’t have anything,
Since I don’t have you.

And I don’t have fond desires,
and I don’t have happy hours.
I don’t have anything,
Since I don’t have you.

Happiness, and I guess,
I never will again.
When you walked out on me,
In walked ol’ misery,
And he’s been here since then.

(spoken) Yeah, we’re fucked!

I don’t have love to share,
And I don’t have one who cares.
I don’t have anything,
Since I don’t have you.
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh yeah!

  1. Juli 28, 2013 pukul 23:17 pm

    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I
    think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  2. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 6:26 am

    The ethical issues that surround the use of embryonic stem
    cells make it difficult for scientists and researchers in some countries to receive the funding they need to pursue their work.
    Contact Information: Lawrence Kreger Address:Advanced Health Consultants P.
    How as to what too much exposure to fluoride can perform to your health.

  3. April 29, 2011 pukul 15:26 pm

    mantap liriknya. . .i like guns n roses

  4. Panji
    Maret 31, 2007 pukul 21:50 pm

    waduh payah dech,mana kunci kunci gitarnya mas????????????????????????

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

