Mandy


I remember all my life
raining down as cold as ice.
Shadows of a man,
a face through a window cryin’ in the night,
the night goes into

Morning just another day;
happy people pass my way.
Looking in their eyes,
I see a memory I never realized
how happy you made me.

Oh Mandy well,
you came and you gave without taking,
but I sent you away.
Oh, Mandy well,
you kissed me and stopped me from shaking,
and I need you today. Oh, Mandy!

I’m standing on the edge of time;
I walked away when love was mine.
Caught up in a world of uphill climbing,
the tears are in my mind
and nothin’ is rhyming.

Oh Mandy well,
you came and you gave without taking,
but I sent you away.
Oh, Mandy well,
you kissed me and stopped me from shaking,
and I need you today. Oh, Mandy!

Yesterday’s a dream, I face the morning
cryin’ on a breeze, the pain is callin’

Oh Mandy well,
you came and you gave without taking,
but I sent you away.
Oh, Mandy well,
you kissed me and stopped me from shaking,
and I need you today

Oh Mandy,
you came and you gave without taking,
but I sent you away.
Oh, Mandy,well
you kissed me and stopped me from shaking,
and I need you!

  1. April 12, 2014 pukul 7:19 am

    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Wonderful choice of colors!

  2. Oktober 9, 2013 pukul 1:44 am

    Bartfield says to eat breakfast every day within an
    hour of getting out of bed. So fit walking into your schedule
    wherever you can- during your lunch break, in the morning, or whenever it’s convenient for you.
    For convenience,I just eat the same foods everyday.

  3. Mei 20, 2013 pukul 16:22 pm

    constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as well clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this
    place.

  4. Maret 15, 2012 pukul 13:48 pm

    thanx bgt buat yg posting nih lirik keren bgt laguny.. westlife HQ (feehily army)

  5. September 1, 2009 pukul 17:20 pm

    thx bwt yg nulissss . . . . . .
    westlife 4eva , , , ,
    ..

    • Oktober 15, 2009 pukul 12:45 pm

      Hoah, dasdor cewe suka band2 balanda. Wkwk. Tp boleh juga lah.

  6. September 28, 2008 pukul 11:08 am

    Thankz liriknya!I luv westlife

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

