Beranda > Toni Braxton > Unbreak My Heart

Unbreak My Heart


Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

(chorus)
Un-break my heart
Say you’ll love me again
Un-do this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart, my heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don’t leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss this pain away
I can’t forget the day you left
Time is so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me

(Chorus)

Ohh, oh
Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me
(rpt Chorus except last line)

Un-break my
Un-break my heart, oh baby
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin’
Without you I just can’t go on
Can’t go on

Kategori:Toni Braxton
  1. April 21, 2014 pukul 5:04 am | #1

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly
    useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give
    something back and aid others like you helped me.

  2. April 20, 2014 pukul 6:27 am | #2

    Your current in turn and ideas self-same dexterous to
    me. Many thanks really a great deal before hand. Your know-how with this
    subject is fantastic, I’m glad in which here is unearthed.

    Thanks a lot another time!

  3. April 9, 2014 pukul 23:31 pm | #3

    Terrific article! This is the kind of info that are supposed to
    be shared across the web. Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and discuss with my website . Thank you
    =)

  4. Maret 25, 2014 pukul 15:00 pm | #4

    saya suka banget lagu ini , keren , puitis banget , enak banget didenger , liriknya juga bikin galau ,

  5. Maret 12, 2014 pukul 9:36 am | #5

    Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely
    off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  6. Januari 31, 2014 pukul 3:33 am | #6

    videobuilding.ru Наши важнейшые интересы и страсть взаимосвязанна с строительством и реконструкцией зданий.
    Мы решили открыть блог, чтобы поделиться
    с вами личным опытом работы в отрасли постройки и реставрации.
    Что вы сможете найти на сайте.

    У нас было значительно лет опыта и много довольных клиентов.

    Наши идеи являются подтверждением качества
    наших предложений, а также квалифицированный и многоопытный штат гарантируют успех будущих проектов.
    С самого начала, мы стараемся расширить компетенцию, умножая специализацию наших коллег.
    Мы употребляем технологические инновации, все время, выслеживая новые тенденции в
    строительстве и ремонте. Мы
    используем лучшие технологические исследования, постоянно превосходящие
    ожидания наших посетителей.
    Контроль качества на каждом шагу.
    Мы также проводим стресс-тесты и изучаем
    структуру материала. Дело контролирования и
    лабораторных следствий считаются лишь
    частью нашей программы. Вы сможете доверить нам все трудные операции,
    взаимосвязанные с выбором
    или исследованием проекта, приобретение разрешений на постройку, подключение
    электричества, воды, газа, канализации и сооружение
    под ключ.

  7. Januari 12, 2014 pukul 20:16 pm | #7

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The words in your post seem to be running
    off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser
    compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Cheers

  8. Desember 1, 2013 pukul 17:16 pm | #8

    woooow,,!!
    i like it,,amaizing sister toni

  9. Oktober 7, 2013 pukul 22:53 pm | #9

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually feel this website needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the advice!

  10. Cik Dilla
    Agustus 15, 2013 pukul 12:21 pm | #10

    i like it…Take back that sad word good-bye…oh my god…so touching…

  11. Juli 25, 2013 pukul 23:37 pm | #11

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in
    accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  12. eta
    Juli 1, 2013 pukul 13:26 pm | #12

    ‘good song’ ..

Comment pages
1 10 11 12 67
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

