Beranda > John Creamer & Stephan K > Storm Is Rising

Storm Is Rising


The storm is rising slowly
I can feel it when you hold me
the storm is rising slowly
and I’m alone
and I’m alone with you (x2)

you fill myself with winds
and I never want to leave you
the waves come crashing in
but I still believe you
cool cool summer breezes blowing
on some distant shoreline
but here’s like a hurricane
that came without a warning

The storm is rising slowly
I can feel it when you hold me
the storm is rising slowly
and I’m alone
and I’m alone with you (x2)

Now we’re torn apart
adrift upon the ocean
with nothing left to hold on to
but our devotion
all of our fears are washed away
I will never leave you
but I promise I will lead you
to the shoreline

The storm is rising slowly
I can feel it when you hold me
the storm is rising slowly
and I’m alone
and I’m alone with you (x2)

  1. Juli 19, 2012 pukul 13:26 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are working with? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

