Beranda > Avenged Sevenfold > Warmness On The Soul

Warmness On The Soul


Your hazel green tint eyes watching every move I make
And that feeling of doubt, it’s erased
I’ll never feel alone again with you by my side
You’re the one, and in you I confide

And we have gone through good and bad times
But your unconditional love was always on my mind
You’ve been there from the start for me
And your love’s always been true as can be

I give my heart to you
I give my heart, cause nothing can compare in this world to you

And we have gone through good and bad times
But your unconditional love was always on my mind
You’ve been there from the start for me
And your love’s always been true as can be

I give my heart to you
I give my heart, cause nothing can compare in this world to you

  1. September 27, 2014 pukul 1:52 am

    I do accept as true with all the ideas you have introduced on your post.
    They’re really convincing andd will definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies.
    May just you please extend them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

  2. September 24, 2014 pukul 17:02 pm

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhapps everybody else
    experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as though
    some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else
    please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Many thanks

  3. September 23, 2014 pukul 14:38 pm

    You are so awesome! I do not suppose I’ve truly read something like this
    before. So nice to find somebody with a few original thoughts
    on this topic. Really.. thank you for starting this up.

    This web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with ssome originality!

Comment pages
1 4 5 6
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

