Beranda > Story of the Year > Until The Day I Die

Until The Day I Die


Until the day I die
I’ll spill my heart for you, for you
Until the day I die
I’ll spill my heart for you

As years go by
I race the clock with you
But if you died right now
You know that I’d die to
I’d die too

You remind me of the times
When I knew who I was (I was)
But still the second hand will catch us
Like it always does

We’ll make the same mistakes
I’ll take the fall for you
I hope you need this now
Cause I know I still do

Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you
Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you

Should I bite my tongue?
Until blood soaks my shirt
We’ll never fall apart
Tell me why this hurts so much

My hands are at your throat
And I think I hate you
But still we’ll say, “remember when”
Just like we always do
Just like we always do

Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you
Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you

Yeah I’d spill my heart!!!
Yeah I’d spill my heart for you!!!

My hands are at your throat
And I think I hate you
We made the same mistakes
Mistakes like friends do

My hands are at your throat
And I think I hate you
We made the same mistakes
Made the same mistakes

Until the day I die
I’ll spill my heart for you, for you

Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you, for you
Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you
Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
Until the day I die!!!

[Lyrics to early version are a bit different:]

As years go by
I race the clock with you
But if you died right now
You know that I’d die to
I’d die too

You remind me of the times
When I knew who I was (I was)
But still the second hand will catch us
Like it always does

Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you
Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you

Should I bite my tongue?
Until blood soaks my shirt
We’ll never fall apart
Tell me why this hurts so much

My hands are at your throat
And I think I hate you
But still we’ll say, “remember when”
Just like we always do

Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you
Until the day I die (Until the day I die)
I’ll spill my heart for you

Yeah I’d spill my heart!!!
Yeah I’d spill my heart for you!!!

My hands are at your throat
And I think I hate you
We made the same mistakes
Mistakes like friends do

My hands are at your throat
And I think I hate you
We made the same mistakes

Do you need this as bad as I do? (Until the day I die)
And do you need this as bad as I do? (Until the day I die)
Yeah do you need this as bad as I do? (Until the day I die)
Yeah do you need this as bad as I do, as I do? (Until the day I die)

  1. September 24, 2011 pukul 16:09 pm | #1

    Until the day i Dieeeeeeeeeeeee…….. I’ll spill my heart for you

    damn i really like this songs.. lol

  2. September 9, 2010 pukul 15:52 pm | #2

    kerent…

  3. dianntaraa
    September 18, 2009 pukul 11:46 am | #3

    GREAT ! :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

