Beranda > Backstreet Boys > Just Want You To Know

Just Want You To Know


Lookin’ at your picture from when we first met
You gave me a smile that I could never forget
And nothing I could do could protect me from you that night

Wrapped around your finger, always on my mind
The days would blend ’cause we stayed up all night
Yeah, you and I were everything, everything to me

I just want you to know that I’ve been fighting to let you go
Some days I make it through and then there’s nights that never end
I wish that I could believe that there’s a day you’ll come back to me
But still I have to say I would do it all again
Just want you to know

All the doors are closing I’m tryin’ to move ahead
And deep inside I wish it’s me instead
My dreams are empty from the day, the day you slipped away

I just want you to know that I’ve been fighting to let you go
Some days I make it through and then there’s nights that never end
I wish that I could believe that there’s a day you’ll come back to me
But still I have to say I would do it all again
Just want you to know

That since I lost you, I lost myself
Oh no, I can¿t fake it, there¿s no one else

I just want you to know
That I’ve been fighting to let you go
Some days I make it through and then there’s nights that never end
I wish that I could believe that there’s a day you’ll come back to me
But still I have to say I would do it all again
Just want you to know (’cause I’ve been fighting)

That I’ve been fighting to let you go
Some days I make it through and then there’s nights that never end
I wish that I could believe that there’s a day you’ll come back to me
But still I have to say I would do it all again
Just want you to know

Kategori:Backstreet Boys
  1. September 6, 2014 pukul 21:30 pm

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post.
    They’re very convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a little from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  2. Agustus 18, 2013 pukul 23:36 pm

    It is not my first time to visit this web page, i am visiting this site dailly
    and get fastidious facts from here everyday.

  3. Juli 17, 2013 pukul 19:12 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m
    not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  4. Juli 17, 2013 pukul 15:27 pm

    That is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.

    Simple but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  5. Juli 10, 2013 pukul 12:33 pm

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put
    this content together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much
    time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it
    was still worth it!

  6. Mei 21, 2013 pukul 2:11 am

    Hello I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you
    by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great b.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

