Beranda > Avril Lavigne > I Will Be

I Will Be


There’s nothing I could say to you
Nothing I could ever do to make you see
What you mean to me
All the pain, the tears I cried
Still you never said goodbye and now I know
How far you’d go

I know I let you down
But it’s not like that now
This time I’ll never let you go

[Reff]
I will be, all that you want
And get myself together
‘Cause you keep me from falling apart
All my life, I’ll be with you forever
To get you through the day
And make everything O.K.

I thought that I had everything
I didn’t know what life could bring
But now I see, honestly
You’re the one thing I got right
The only one I let inside
Now I can breathe, ’cause you’re here with me

And if I let you down
I’ll turn it all around
‘Cause I will never let you go

[Reff]
I will be, all that you want
And get myself together
‘Cause you keep me from falling apart
All my life, I’ll be with you forever
To get you through the day
And make everything O.K.

‘Cause without you I can sleep
I’m not gonna ever, ever let you leave
You’re all I’ve got, you’re all I want
Yeah…

And without you I don’t know what I do
I can never, ever live a day without you
Here with me, did you see,
You’re all I need

[Reff]
And I will be, all that you want
And get myself together
‘Cause you keep me from falling apart
All my life (my life), I’ll be with you forever
To get you through the day
And make everything O.K.

I will be (I be), all that you want
And get myself together
‘Cause you keep me from falling apart
And all my life, you know I’ll be with you forever
To get you through the day
And make everything O.K.

Kategori:Avril Lavigne
  1. September 23, 2013 pukul 23:30 pm

    You can also get a black leather shoulder bag, which come in styles for both men and women.

    After conquering the Latin market with almost 1,000 shops and boutiques that carry their handbags, Crabtree looks to dominate the American market as well.
    Keeping it inside a plastic damages your own overpriced ladies handbag.

  2. September 9, 2013 pukul 5:47 am

    To make it more special, you can personalize them with his name, any special quote or phrase.
    especially should give people a awesome impression of friends, take advantage of the opportunity to
    leather-based bag, frequent appears inside the attire concerning the integral collocation of,
    leather-based bag is in reality a indispensable element of.
    Keeping it inside a plastic damages your own overpriced ladies handbag.

  3. April 30, 2013 pukul 18:23 pm

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i came to return the want?
    .I’m trying to in finding issues to improve my site!I guess its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

  4. April 5, 2012 pukul 18:17 pm

    avril is oky……………
    i love you avril
    ..i have your all album………….

  5. Februari 13, 2012 pukul 14:26 pm

    i really cried listening this song. avril, thank you.. as has been singing a beautiful song.

  6. Februari 13, 2012 pukul 14:11 pm

    i cried when listening this song. avril, i really did cry .. thank you.. as has singing this song with a very beautiful .

  7. aurasabella
    November 24, 2011 pukul 14:25 pm

    i like this song :)

  8. nice beauty
    September 24, 2011 pukul 19:19 pm

    ur song is sooooo good..
    for someone, i will always be for you…i miss u sooo much
    ..

  9. September 11, 2011 pukul 9:08 am

    I like all your performern =>

  10. fitrinurfitrianna@ymail.com
    Juni 21, 2011 pukul 18:47 pm

    i love this song.. >.<

  11. Juni 7, 2011 pukul 14:01 pm

    kaka avril lavigne, your very beautifull, and all song you very” good, very good for listened .. i hope you come to indonesia @bekasi :D #love you cantik

  12. Olive Mimiga
    Mei 30, 2011 pukul 13:44 pm

    avril, i hope you can come to bali .

  13. Olive Mimiga
    Mei 30, 2011 pukul 13:42 pm

    avril , i love you .. i have your all album .. because i fans you .. avril lovers , :)

  14. Salwa Madania
    April 6, 2011 pukul 17:35 pm

    this song is really good!! avril lavigne!!

Comment pages
  1. Januari 4, 2009 pukul 14:30 pm
  2. Januari 2, 2009 pukul 13:50 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

